Skip to main content Start main content

Our Department has unique research strength in the following areas:

Area Name Tel Email
Aviation Management and Economics Dr Achim I. Czerny 2766 6003 achim.czerny@polyu.edu.hk
Aviation Management and Economics Dr Sarah Wan Yulai 2766 7868 sarah.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Maritime Law and Shipping Finance Dr Zhu Ling 2766 4897 ling.zhu@polyu.edu.hk
Maritime Law and Shipping Finance Ir Dr T. L. Yip 2766 4631 t.l.yip@polyu.edu.hk
Maritime Studies Prof. Mike Lai Kee-hung 2766 7920 mike.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Maritime Studies Dr Luo Meifeng 2766 7414 meifeng.luo@polyu.edu.hk
Operations Management Prof. Jiang Li 2766 7405 l.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Operations Management Prof. Andy C. L. Yeung 2766 4063 andy.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
Supply Chain Management Prof. Amanda Wang Yulan 2766 4683 yulan.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Supply Chain Management Prof. Ye Hengqing 3600 3615 hq.ye@polyu.edu.hk
Transport and Logistics Management Prof. Hans Wang Shuaian 2766 7419 hans.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Transport and Logistics Management Prof. Xu Zhou 3600 3624 zhou.xu@polyu.edu.hk

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here