Skip to main content Start main content

Head’s Office

Name Room Email Telephone Job Title
Ms Jamie Lai M626 jamie.sm.lai@polyu.edu.hk 27667421 Assistant to Head

Administration

Name Room Email Telephone Job Title
Ms Rosita Chan M628a rosita.chan@polyu.edu.hk 27667406 Senior Executive Officer
Ms Angela Ng M628 angela.yn.ng@polyu.edu.hk 27664318 Executive Officer
Ms Felix Siu M628 felix.siu@polyu.edu.hk 27664608 Executive Officer
Ms Lorraine Leung M628 lorraine.ht.leung@polyu.edu.hk 27667412 Assistant Officer
Ms Shirley Au M628 shirley.wh.au@polyu.edu.hk 27667409 Executive Assistant
Ms Anne Wong M628 anne-ly.wong@polyu.edu.hk 34003628 Executive Assistant
Ms Pam Yiu M628 pam.yiu@polyu.edu.hk 27667919 Executive Assistant
Ms Irene Lam M628 irene.lam@polyu.edu.hk 27667918 Senior Administrative Assistant
Ms Brooky Chan M628 brooky.chan@polyu.edu.hk 27664607 Administrative Assistant
Ms Irene Cheuk M628 irene.cheuk@polyu.edu.hk 27664065 Administrative Assistant
Ms Ainsley Chow M628 ainsley.chow@polyu.edu.hk 34003866 Administrative Assistant
Ms Yuki Yip M628 yuki.hk.yip@polyu.edu.hk 27667408 Administrative Assistant

Technical Support

Name Room Email Telephone Job Title
Mr Tsz-him Chan CD402 tsz-him.chan@polyu.edu.hk 27664545 Assistant Information Technology Officer

CY Tung International Centre for Maritime Studies

Name Room Email Telephone Job Title
Ms Charlene Zhou CD401e charlene.zhou@polyu.edu.hk 27667416 Project Assistant
Ms Rachel Cheong CD401e rachel.cheong@polyu.edu.hk 34003629 Project Assistant

Shipping Research Centre

Name Room Email Telephone Job Title
Ms Eppie Ng GH105 eppie.en.ng@polyu.edu.hk 27667151 Project Associate

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here