Skip to main content
Start main content

Advisory Committee


Ir Daniel Lai, BBS, JP

Programme Director CoolThink@JC

Dr Hubert Chan, JP

Chairman & CEO

HKC International Holdings Ltd.

Dr Rocky Cheng

Chief Information Officer

Bank of China (HK)

Dr NT Cheung
Chief Medical Informatics Officer (CMIO)
Hong Kong Hospital Authority (HKHA)
Dr Bessie Chong Director, Group Human Resources and Organizational Development Esquel Group
Mr Bayern Chui Partner, Audit KPMG China
Ir Dr Goman Ho Fellow and Director of Innovations ARUP
Mr Peter Lam Wing Chap Principal Consultant Huawei
Dr Gabriel Leung Managing Director HP Enterprise (HK) Ltd.
Ir Dr Kelvin KY Leung Former CEO DHL Global Forwarding Asia Pacific
Dr Charleston Sin Executive Director MIT Hong Kong Innovation Node
Dr Sidney Tse Director Libratum International Ltd.
Mr Peter Yan, JP CEO Hong Kong Cyberport Management Co. Ltd.
Dr Denis Yip  CEO Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI)
Ex-officio Member

Prof. Jiannong Cao

Dean of Graduate School

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Secretary  Ms Carmen Au Senor Executive Officer
Graduate School
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University



Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here