Skip to main content Start main content

Supporting Staff


Ms Hau Ling-ling, Cynthia

Senior Executive Officer

Mrs. Fanny Cheung

Executive Officer to Head

Miss Cheung Ting-ting, Natalie

Executive Officer

Miss Kwong Pui-kwan, Alice

Executive Officer

Miss Hung Hau-lam, Eunice

Marketing Officer

Mr. Lo Charn-tong, Peter

Technical Officer

Miss Ko Shuk-wai, Teresa

Assistant Officer

Mr. Chan Kin-ming, Ricky

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr. Lam Kwok-lung, Eric

Assistant Technical Officer

Ms. Tsui Wai-ching, Olivia

Executive Assistant

Ms. Man Wai-lin, Ida

Clerical Officer II

Miss Moon Wai-yan

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Lau Lai-mui, Joyce

Office Assistant

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here