Skip to main content Start main content

Departmental Advisory Committees

Membership Name Title Organization
Chairman Ms Yeung Y.L. Anne Senior Consultant  Anderson Wealth Management Consultant Ltd.
Convenor Prof. Sun Defeng Head and Chair Professor Department of Applied Mathematics, PolyU
Ex-officio Member  Prof. Wong Wai-yeung, Raymond  Dean Faculty of Science, PolyU
External Member Dr. Alex Cheung Founder and Director Pishon Consulting Ltd.
   Dr. Witman Hung Managing Director  Wits Technology (HK) Ltd.
  Mr. Lam Yat Tung, Simon Deputy CEO & General Manager

Business Development, Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch

  Ms. Esther Lai  Partner Munros Solicitors Hong Kong 
  Mr. Joseph Lin
Regional CSR Manager, Corporate Affairs – Greater China, Cisco Program Director Guanghua-Cisco Leadership Institute, Guanghua School of Management, Peking University, China 
  Mr. Darron Sun
Head of Information Technology Hong Kong Housing Society 
  Dr. Wang Da-qing
Managing Director, Head of Prime Services  CITIC CLSA Hong Kong
  Dr. Yao Peipei  Executive Director Quantitative Execution Services Goldman Sachs, Hong Kong 
  Mr. Wayne Yeh
Research Director 
MVA Hong Kong Limited
Internal Members Prof. Cedric Yiu Associate Head and Professor Department of Applied Mathematics, PolyU

Prof. Zhao Xingqiu  Associate Head and Professor Department of Applied Mathematics, PolyU

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here