Skip to main content Start main content

AMA Team Members Recognized with 2023 Long Service Awards

22 Feb 2024


2023 Long Service Awardees: Prof. Lin Yanping, Mrs. Fanny Cheung and Prof. Zhao Xingqiu (from the left)

2023 Long Service Awardees: Mrs. Fanny Cheung and Mr. Peter Lo (from the left)

Professors Sun Defeng and Chen Xiaojun convey heartfelt appreciation to Fanny for her unwavering dedication.

Hearty congratulations to our colleagues on receiving the Long Service Awards 2023. Their dedication over the past decades has significantly contributed to AMA's success.

Length of Service



35 years

Mrs. Fanny Cheung

Executive Officer to Head

15 years

Prof. Zhao Xingqiu

Associate Head & Professor

15 years

Prof. Lin Yanping

Research Professor

15 years

Dr Ho Chor Yin


15 years

Mr. Peter Lo

Technical Officer

5 years

Dr Guo Shan

Research Fellow

We wish to thank them for their years of service and here's to many more. Congratulations once again on the well-deserved awards! 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here