Skip to main content Start main content

Our 55 Ph.D. students come from 12 countries and regions around the world:

Student Name Study Area Email Linkedin
Maroun E. Aouad
Hospitality and Hotel Management
maroun.aouad@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Leana Lian
Hospitality and Hotel Management
leana-ww.lian@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Reza Abbasi Convention and Events Management reza.abbasi@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Danting Cai Hotel and Tourism Technology Management dan-ting.cai@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Fiona Chi Hotel and Tourism Technology Management fiona.chi@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Darry Dai Hotel and Tourism Technology Management fengwei.dai@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Yechale Mehiret Geremew Convention and Events Management yechale.geremew@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Terrence Kong Tourism Management terrence.kong@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Gabrielle Lin Tourism Economics and Financial Management gabrielle-bihan.lin@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Adrienne Liu Tourism Management adrienne.liu@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Pin Yi Convention and Events Management pin.yi@connect.polyu.hk  Linkedin
Danni Wang Hotel and Tourism Technology Management danni-danny.wang@connect.polyu.hk  Linkedin
Yun Dong Hospitality and Hotel Management yun0127.dong@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Bella Gao Hotel and Tourism Technology Management huicai.gao@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Mehrnaz Alizadeh Hotel and Tourism Technology Management mehrnaz.alizadeh@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Nancy Grace Baah Hospitality and Hotel Management nancy-grace.baah@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Jerrica Chang Hotel and Tourism Technology Management jiarui.chang@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Tadesse Bekele Hailu Hotel and Tourism Technology Management tadesse.hailu@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Alice Kondja Convention and Events Management alice-k.kondja@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Guyang Lin Tourism Management gu-yang.lin@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Lizzy Long Tourism Economics and Financial Management huizhen.long@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Nestor Ni Hotel and Tourism Technology Management shida.ni@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Irene Nie Tourism Management linlin.nie@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Thivyaashani Sivasubramaniam Tourism Management thivyaashani.sivasubramaniam@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Levon Ji Hotel and Tourism Technology Management levonhaipeng.ji@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Mavis Adjoa Forson Hospitality and Hotel Management mavis-adjoa.forson@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Niji Leung Tourism Management wing-hung.leung@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Molly Pang Tourism Management qing-yun.pang@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Mohammad Salehi Tourism Management mohammad.salehi@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Hongrun Wu Tourism Economics and Financial Management hong-run.wu@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Xinying Xu Tourism Economics and Financial Management xinying.xu@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Scott Porter Air Transport Management scott.porter@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Emma Yu Hospitality and Hotel Management
emma-yang.yu@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Amare Yaekob Chiriko Hospitality and Hotel Management amare-yaekob.chiriko@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Sophie Ni Hotel and Tourism Technology Management sophie-xinyue.ni@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Zemenu Amare Ayalew
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management zemenu.ayalew@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Esther Guo
Tourism Management
fumei.guo@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Aria Jin
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management aria-ying.jin@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Mathilda Liao
Tourism Management
mathilda-zuhui.liao@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Judy Ma Hotel and Tourism Technology Management jizhen.ma@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Yvonne Si Tourism Management
yu-qi.si@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Summer Xia
Tourism Management juanxia.xia@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Eileen Yan
Hospitality and Hotel Management
eileen.yan@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Cynthia Yang
Tourism Management
yi-xin.yang@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Yolanda Zhang
Tourism Management
ziling.zhang@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Cyan Zheng
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
qingyan.zheng@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Claire Zhou Tourism Management
yang-claire.zhou@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Runki Zou
Tourism Management
runqi.zou@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Adil Masud Aman
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management adil-m.aman@connect.polyu.hk Linkedin
Mamo Esayas Ambe
Tourism Economics and Financial Management
mamo-esayas.ambe@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Anita Liu
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
jingxian.liu@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Gloria Ma
Tourism Management
shuran.ma@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Sherry Mi
Hotel and Tourism Technology Management
sherrry.mi@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin 
Daffne Qiu
Tourism Management
xuejie.qiu@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin
Todd Seo
Tourism Management
todd-ilsoo.seo@connect.polyu.hk
Linkedin

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here