Skip to main content Start main content

 

Name Position Office Tel Email
Chan, Christy Assistant Officer AG428 +852 2766 7573 christypl.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chan, Dion Clerk AG423 +852 2766 7708 dionisio.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chau Tung Mang (HT) Office Assistant AG416 +852 2766 7555 tung.mang.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Ho, Jimmy Technical Assistant AG417 +852 2766 7338 jim.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Hui, Carina Chief Clerk AG428 +852 2766 4384 carina.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Kwan, Jenny Executive Assistant AG428 +852 2766 7488 jenny.py.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Kwan, Plosa Clerical Officer II AG428 +852 2766 7643 plosa.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Law, Catherine Marketing Manager AG421 +852 2766 7508 catherine.c.law@polyu.edu.hk
Lui, Josephine Executive Officer AG423 +852 2766 7490 josephineltm.lui@polyu.edu.hk
Mak, Zoe Chief Clerk AG428 +852 3400 3497 zoe.mak@polyu.edu.hk
Man, Donald Assistant Information Technology Officer AG417 +852 2766 7438 donald.man@polyu.edu.hk
To, Emily Executive Officer AG428 +852 2766 7572 emilie.to@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang, Carmen Senior Executive Officer AG428a

+852 2766 7545

carmen.tsang.cm@polyu.edu.hk
Wan, Connie Executive Officer AG428 +852 3400 3198 connie.ky.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Wong, Daisy Personal Secretary AG401 +852 2766 7543 daisy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Wong, Helen Marketing Assistant AG423 +852 3400 3043 helen-mk.wong@polyu.edu.hk
 
 

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here