Skip to main content Start main content

Department of English Alumni Association (DEAA)


All students who graduated from Department of English / Department of English and Communication (new title effective from September 2021) programmes are eligible to join the DEAA. Those who have joined the DEAA will automatically become a member of the Federation of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University Alumni Associations.

Executive Committee of DEAA

President Amy Suen (Dr) (BALSB 2006 / PhD 2013)
Vice President Mr Andy Fung (BALSP 2009)
Internal Secretary Mr Mic Liu (BAESP 2014)
External Secretary Mr Perhpy Woo (BAEBPC 2008)
Treasurer Mr Terry Tam (BAEBPC 2008)
Executive Members
Mr Felix Cheung (BAEBPC 2012 / MAEP 2014) 
Mr Max Chan (BAEBPC 2012)
Miss Susie Sui (MAEP 2009)



Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here