Research Staff

Name Position Office Tel Email
Chan, Billy Project Assistant FG325 3400 2057 btp.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chan, Mariah Research Assistant FG325 3400 2059 mariah-puiyee.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Chen, Hanliang Research Assistant FG325 3400 2066 clement.hl.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Chen, Zhuoan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2072 joanna.za.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung, Yuk Ching (HT) Research Assistant
Chik, Sonya Research Associate FG325 3400 2068 sonya.sy.chik@polyu.edu.hk
Huang, Jin Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 jin.jh.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Lau, Hoi To Research Assistant FG325 3400 2063 cathy.ht.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Leung, Hong Kit (PT) Project Administrative Assistant
Leung, Wing Chi (PT) Research Administrative Assistant
Leung, Yik Kan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2069
Lim, Yu Xuan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2071 cyril-yu-xuan.lim@polyu.edu.hk
Lok, Beatric (Dr) Project Associate FG325 3400 2066 beatrice.lok@polyu.edu.hk
Lu, Shancheng (PT) Research Associate
Mckeown, Jamie (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2057 jamie.mckeown@polyu.edu.hk
Savari, Zeynel Research Assistant FG325 3400 2063
Sze, Pui Lun Research Assistant FG325 3400 2062 pui-lun.sze@polyu.edu.hk
Todorova, Marija (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2061 marija.todorova@polyu.edu.hk
Tse, Wai Sum (PT) Research Assistant
Turnbull, Margo Louise (Dr) Postdoctoral Fellow FG325 3400 2064 margo.turnbull@polyu.edu.hk
Wai, Brian Research Associate FG325 3400 2058 brian.lm.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Webster, Wing Sze Carol Louise (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2064 carol.ws.webster@polyu.edu.hk
Wu, Xiaoyan Research Assistant FG325 3400 2072 ivy.xy.wu@polyu.edu.hk
Yau, Alice (PT) Research Associate FG325 3400 2062 a.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Yung, Hing Wah Amos Project Associate FG325 3400 2067 Amos.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Kaela Research Associate AG415 2766 4595 kaela.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang, Vincy Research Assistant FG325 3400 2070 vincy.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhou, Chengrui Research Assistant FG325 3400 2065 rachel.ch.zhou@polyu.edu.hk