Skip to main content Start main content

Nine specialisms are introduced for aligning and equipping students with advanced knowledge and hands-on experience in the specialty area.

Nine Specialisms

  • Cancer and Palliative Care
  • Community Health Nursing
  • Critical Care
  • Gerontological Nursing
  • Infectious Diseases and Infection Control
  • Maternity
  • Mental Health Nursing
  • Nursing Education
  • Traditional Chinese Medicinal Nursing

Students can choose to graduate with a specialism upon fulfilment of the specialism requirements.

Please visit hereFHSS_17 for details of the requirements and hereFHSS_17 for details of the subjects offered.

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here