Skip to main content Start main content
Contact

Your Faculty’s EDC representative is your portal to the wide-ranging services and expertise that EDC has to offer. Whether you want to organise a tailor-made workshop for your Faculty/Department, or in need of consultation and advice as a group or an individual teacher, our representative can help you. Talk to your EDC representative today.

EDC representative for faculties and departments

By EDC staff first name:

 EDC Representative  Email  Tel  Room  Faculty and Department
Ada Tse ada.sk.tse@polyu.edu.hk X4414 TU606 SO
Barbara Tam barbara.tam@polyu.edu.hk X5108 TU610 [SHTM]
Darren Harbutt darren.harbutt@polyu.edu.hk X4778 TU623 [FENG], AAE, EIE
Dawn Lo dawn-fy.lo@polyu.edu.hk X5575 TU627 AP
Dick Chan chun.sang.chan@polyu.edu.hk X6304 TU612 AMA, CEE
Eric Tsui eric.tsui@polyu.edu.hk X4650 TU625 AF, LMS
John Sager john.sager@polyu.edu.hk X5081 TU613 [FCE], BRE, IC, SLLO
Julia Chen julia.chen@polyu.edu.hk X3173 TU626a BME
Kenneth Tam kenneth.tam@polyu.edu.hk X4103 TU611 [CPCE], ME
Kevinia Cheung kevinia.cheung@polyu.edu.hk X4413 TU628 [FH], CBS, CC, CIHK, CLC, ENGL, ELC
Kai Pan Mark kaipan.mark@polyu.edu.hk X3193 TU608 [FHSS], APSS, RS
Kris Law kris.law@polyu.edu.hk X6284 TU624 EE, ISE
Laura Zhou laura.zhou@polyu.edu.hk X6316 TU605 [SD], COMP
Mitesh Patel mitesh.patel@polyu.edu.hk X3647 TU609 [FS] [SFT], ABCT, SN
Roy Kam roy.kam@polyu.edu.hk X4408 TU621 [FB], BEEE, LSGI, MM, HTI

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here