Skip to main content Start main content

Contact Us

ABCT General Office

Y828, Lee Shau Kee Building, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

For Undergraduate Studies


Programme Title Name Email Phone
B.Sc. (Hons) in Applied Biology with Biotechnology Programme Leader Dr. Cheung Ching-mei, Chartia chingmei.cheung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8794
Deputy Programme Leader Dr. Ko Chi-bun, Ben ben.ko@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8699
B.Sc.(Hons) in Chemical Technology Programme Leader Dr. Mok Kam-wah, Daniel daniel.mok@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8681
Deputy Programme Leader Dr. Cheung Kwong-chak, Gary gary.cheung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8704
B.Sc.(Hons) in Food Safety and Technology Programme Leader Dr. Wong Ho-yin, Marcus marcus-ho-yin.wong@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8707
BSc (Hons) in Analytical Sciences for Testing and Certification Programme Leader Dr. Lam Kim-hung kim.hung.lam@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8705
HD in Chemical Technology Programme Leader Dr. Cheung Kwong-chak, Gary gary.cheung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8704

For Postgraduate Studies


Programme Title Name Email Phone
MSc in Global Food Safety Management and Risk Analysis Programme Leader Dr. Wong Ka-hing kahing.wong@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8864
MSc in Nutrition and Healthy Ageing Programme Leader Dr. Li Shi-ying, Christine christine.sy.li@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8735

For Research Postgraduate Studies


Type of Enquiries Unit Email Phone
Enquiries on Research Programmes Graduate School gs.enquiry@polyu.edu.hk
3400 3635
General Enquiries Miss Shadow Chung shadow-kw.chung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8802
Enquires on Research Areas Please contact individual staff members

For Consultancy


Type of Enquiries Name Email Phone
Applied Biology Related Prof. Wu Jian-yong jian-yong.wu@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8671
Chemical Technology Related Dr. Yung Ka-fu, Joseph kf.yung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8863
Food Safety and Technology Related Prof. Wong Man-sau man-sau.wong@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8665

For Research Centres


Unit Name Email Phone Website
Food Safety and Technology Research Centre Ms. Pang Wai-yin, Katrina waiyin.pang@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8860 Website
Lo Ka Chung Research Centre for Natural Anti-Cancer Drug Development Prof. Leung Yun-chung, Thomas thomas.yun-chung.leung@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8661 Website
State Key Laboratory of Chinese Medicine and Molecular Pharmacology (Incubation) Ms. Yuen Chui-ying, Ailsa (HK) ailsa.yuen@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8694 Website
Ms. Ho Chui-kwan, Joyce (SZ) joyce.ho@polyu.edu.hk (86) 755-26737462
State Key Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Drug Discovery (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University) Prof. Wong Kwok-yin kwok-yin.wong@polyu.edu.hk 3400 8686 Website

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here