Skip to main content Start main content

CEE Members Received Fugro Prize 2021/2022

16 Aug 2022

Congratulations to Dr Ho Tsz On and Dr Chen Wenbo for receiving the Fugro Prize 2021/2022 (1st runner up) with the paper titled "Study on Engineering Characteristics of Cement Stabilised HKMD".

The Fugro Prize is established and organized by the Geotechnical Division of the HKIE.  It is an annual award for the author(s) of the best papers in geo-data, geotechnical and or geo-environmental engineering.


Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here