Skip to main content Start main content

Non-academic Staff


Administrative Staff

Ms Cammy Chiu

Senior Executive Officer

Dr Meina Cheng

Executive Officer to Head

Ms Mylene Ho

Marketing Officer

Ms Melody Chan

Executive Officer (Ug Programmes)

Ms Michelle Wong

Programme Officer (Pg programmes)

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here