poly logoise logotag

subpage banner aboutus

UnitContact PersonE-mail AddressTel & FaxRoom
  Prof. K. C.Chan, Head kc.chan@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4981
Fax: 2365 9248
EF626
  Prof. Felix T. S. Chan, Associate Head f.chan@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6605
Fax: 2362 5267
EF635
  Prof. C. Y. Tang, Associate Head cy.tang@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6608
Fax: 2362 5267
EF632
  Prof. K. L. Yung, Associate Head kl.yung@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6592 EF629
Departmental Learning and Teaching Committee Prof. C. Y. Tang, Chairman, DLTC cy.tang@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6608 EF632
Departmental Research Committee Prof. Felix T. S. Chan, Chairman, DRC f.chan@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6605 EF635
Work-integrated Education (WIE) Mr. C. K. Choi, Coordinator, WIE (DD and IPD) ck.choi@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4979 EF605
Work-integrated Education (WIE) Dr Gary Tsui, Coordinator, WIE (ISE) gary.c.p.tsui@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 3400 3254 CF721
Work-integrated Education (WIE) Dr W. S. Yeung, Coordinator, WIE (EEM) ws.yeung@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4977 EF608
Work-integrated Education (WIE) Dr Nick Chung, Coordinator, WIE (LEM) nick.sh.chung@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 3400 3790 CF720
Undergraduate Programmes (full-time) Ms Rita Wong rita.ps.wong@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 7943 EF624
Undergraduate Programmes (part-time) Miss Tiffany Lam tiffanyyk.lam@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 6611 EF625
MSc in Knowledge Management Miss Louise Tung louise.tung@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4227 CF404
  Miss Michelle Wong michele.wong@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4118 CF404
MSc in Industrial Logistics Systems Miss Louise Tung louise.tung@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4227 CF404
MSc in Technology Management Miss Michelle Wong michele.wong@polyu.edu.hk Tel: 2766 4118 CF404
General Administration Miss Cammy Chiu cammy.chiu@polyu.edu.hk

Tel: 2766 4982

Fax: 2362 5267

EF627

General Office

Room EF625, Core F, Main Campus
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong