Skip to main content Start main content

Administrative Staff

Banner- HTI

Ms Esther LEONG

Senior Executive Officer

Ms Grophia CHAN

Assistant Officer

Ms Fiona LEUNG

Chief Clerk

Mr David LAU


Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here