Skip to main content Start main content

Departmental Fire Wardens

For any updates on the list, please click here to fill in the E-form and click here to refer to the quick user guide.

If you have any enquiry, please contact Ms Joan To.

Tel: 3400 8356

Contact Tel Email
Office of the President
P
Tracy CHAN 2766 5124 tracy.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Offices of DP, EVP & VPs
DP / EVP / VPCDF / VPED / VPRI / VPSI
Clemence WONG 3400 3136 clemence.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Winnie WONG 3400 3461 man.wai.winnie.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Florence TAM 3400 3708 florence.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Applied Science & Textiles
FAST
LIN Hau Yan 2766 4277 anthea.lin@polyu.edu.hk
ABCT
TANG Hok Him 3400 8771 timothy-hh.tang@connect.polyu.hk
CHENG Lap Yung 3400 8856 bcyung@polyu.edu.hk
WONG Oi Li 3400 8856 ssally.wong@polyu.edu.hk
YEUNG Hau Man 3400 8801 maggie.hm.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
CHEN Yu Wai 3400 8774 yu-wai.chen@polyu.edu.hk
HO Chi Man 3400 8754 chi-man.ho@polyu.edu.hk
CHAN Sau Wai 3400 8751 sharon.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ivy TEO 3400 8751 Ivy.teo@polyu.edu.hk
Stephen KIM 3400 8748 stephen.kim@polyu.edu.hk
Echo WAN 3400 8739 echo.wan@polyu.edu.hk
YEUNG Man Yu 3400 8775 man-yu.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
TAO Peng 3400 8695 peng0810.tao@polyu.edu.hk
Eugene LI 3400 8772 eugenezy.li@connect.polyu.hk
Eva NG 3400 8692 eva.wy.ng@polyu.edu.hk
SIU Ka Chai 2766 2696 ka-chai.siu@polyu.edu.hk
AMA
LOU Yijun 3400 3980 yijun.lou@polyu.edu.hk
LEE Kei Fung, Charles 2766 4033 charles.lee@polyu.edu.hk
AP
GAO Wei No office direct line 19101221R@connect.polyu.hk
XU Chao No office direct line xuchaock@126.com
LAM Chi Hang 2766 5681 apachlam@polyu.edu.hk
Yonnie CHEUNG 2766 5695 apyonnie@polyu.edu.hk
Tiffany WONG 2766 4355 kytiwong@polyu.edu.hk
WONG Hon Fai, Pai 2766 5701 hf.wong@polyu.edu.hk
HO Wing Man, Henrietta 2766 5672 henrietta.wm.ho@polyu.edu.hk
LAM Kwan Ho, Vincent 2766 7420 kwan-ho-vincent.lam@polyu.edu.hk
CHAN Tsz Lam 3400 8106 apple@polyu.edu.hk
LO Chi Sang 3400 3259 aptcslo@polyu.edu.hk
HO Kai Hong 2766 5700 aptkhho@polyu.edu.hk
ITC
Rise CHOI 2766 6477 tcrise@polyu.edu.hk
Lemona KONG 2766 6500 tckongcp@polyu.edu.hk
Angel HO 2766 6503 tchosf@polyu.edu.hk
Wai Wa YAU 6447 8893 tcyauww@polyu.edu.hk
Joyce CHAN 2766 6522 tcrachan@polyu.edu.hk
Ka Wai LO 2766 6482 tckawai@polyu.edu.hk
Eric WONG 2766 6512 tcwongeric@polyu.edu.hk
Patrick PANG 2766 4245 mfskpang@polyu.edu.hk
Chi-Yuen HUI 2766 6436 tccyhui@polyu.edu.hk
Yuki CHENG 2766 6511 tcyuki@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Business
FB
Michael LEUNG 2766 5507 fbmic@polyu.edu.hk
Emily AU 2766 7087 emily.au@polyu.edu.hk
AF
Raymond CHAN 2766 7029 afrchan@polyu.edu.hk
KP YUEN 2766 7030 afkpyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Alice KWOK 2766 4398 ht-alice.kwok@polyu.edu.hk
WONG Chung Man No office direct line cmanwong@polyu.edu.hk
Mike FUNG 2766 7102 afmikef@polyu.edu.hk
Ge Rui 2766 7037 ruige@polyu.edu.hk
Kenneth CHU 2766 4253 kcchu@polyu.edu.hk
Roger LUI 2766 7972 afming@polyu.edu.hk
LMS
Rosita CHAN 2766 7406 rosita.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Anne WONG 3400 3628 anne-ly.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Cherry LAW 2766 7416 cherry.ch.law@polyu.edu.hk
Yuki SUN 2766 5637 yuki.sun@polyu.edu.hk
Eppie NG 2766 7151 eppie.en.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Sarah WAN 2766 7868 sarah.wan@polyu.edu.hk
MM
NG Chun Keung, Richard 2766 7377 richard.ng@polyu.edu.hk
KWAN Kai Wing 2766 7335 kai-wing.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
CHO Wing Sing, Vincent 2766 6339 vincent.cho@polyu.edu.hk
LEUNG Chi Hong 3400 3650 chi-hong.leung@polyu.edu.hk
CHAN Chi Hong, Simon 3400 3643 simon.ch.chan@polyu.edu.hk
KO Chi Chung, Stephen 2766 4061 stephen.ko@polyu.edu.hk
CHOI Yat Sing 2766 7360 star.choi@polyu.edu.hk
LEI Chun Fong 2766 7786 lei.cf@connect.polyu.hk
KONG Mei Chun 2766 7404 mimmy.kong@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Construction & Environment
FCE
Cathy CHAN 2766 5029 cathy-yf.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Angela LEE 3400 3406 angela.hm.lee@polyu.edu.hk
BEEE
Samuel NG 3400 3880 ly.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Peter CHIU 2766 4730 sung.kei.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
BRE
Francis LO 2766 5792 francis.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Orianna GUO 3400 8160 orianna.guo@polyu.edu.hk
Xintao YANG 2766 5803 xintao.yang@polyu.edu.hk
David AU 2766 4829 david.au@polyu.edu.hk
CEE
LEUNG Kwok Man, Raymond 2766 6034 celeung@polyu.edu.hk
SZETO Wing Ting, Tiffany 2766 3969 tiffany.szeto@polyu.edu.hk
FUNG Kwai Chun, Emily 2766 6029 cekcfung@polyu.edu.hk
LAM Wai Shung 2766 6077 cewslam@polyu.edu.hk
TUNG Wai Kwong 2766 6055 cekwong@polyu.edu.hk
WONG King Hee, Jones 2766 6020 cekhwong@polyu.edu.hk
LAI Yu Man, Harry 2766 6035 ymharry.lai@polyu.edu.hk
LSGI
YU Vaness 2766 4440 vaness.yu@polyu.edu.hk
CHEUNG Ziki 3400 3668 ziki.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
LAU Chi Shing 2766 5968 lsshing@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Engineering
FENG
Joyce CHOI 2766 4256 joycejy.choi@polyu.edu.hk
AAE
Elaine Tai 3400 2487 elainewl.tai@polyu.edu.hk
Kan Yin Chiu 3400 2520 yckan@polyu.edu.hk
Jasmine Choi 3400 2073 jasmine.choi@polyu.edu.hk
Gloria Ge 3400 8027 gloria.ge@polyu.edu.hk
Toto Lui 3400 2488 toto.lui@polyu.edu.hk
BME
Wong Lee Ning 3400 3530 lyn.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Lee Tin Yan 3400 3513 timothy.lee@connect.polyu.hk
Stephen Tsui 2766 4961 stephen.tsui@polyu.edu.hk
Li Ho Yip 2766 7657 htyip@polyu.edu.hk
Tess Law 3400 8647 tess.law@polyu.edu.hk
Lam Chun Hei Roy 3400 8069 roy-chun-hei.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Lillian Lee 3400 8893 lillian.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Bibo Yang 6731 3931 lgtybb@polyu.edu.hk
Oudeng Gerile 2766 7667 Gerile-grace.oudeng@polyu.edu.hk
Tien Feng 2766 4602 fengtian@polyu.edu.hk
Noelle LAU N/A noelle.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Nina Chan 2766 7661 man-na.chan@polyu.edu.hk
COMP
Kwan Shuk Han 2766 7317 rosa.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
HO, Natalie SY 2766 7300 natalie.sy.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Leung Man Chee 2766 4239 janet.mc.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Ng Wai Sze 3400 3736 chloe.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Chee Chi Chung 2766 7292 anthony.chee@polyu.edu.hk
Tse Po Chi 3400 3324 daniel.po.chi@polyu.edu.hk
Lee Kam To 2766 7305 terence.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Leung Chi Wah 2766 7331 frankie.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Chiu Ting Shing 2766 7324 cstschiu@polyu.edu.hk
Lau Kin Wai 2766 7295 raykw.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Fu Wang 2766 7306 grandy.fu@polyu.edu.hk
EE
Kenneth Lai 2766 6149 k.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Patrick Yip 3400 8431 ymyip@polyu.edu.hk
H L Ho 3400 8435 eehlho@polyu.edu.hk
Li Zhen Ming 3400 3253 zhen-ming.li@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Yangxi 2766 4677 yangxi.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Ray Tse 2766 6179 ray.tse@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Chao 2766 6689 c.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Julien Bonefacino 2766 4678 julien.ee.bonefacino@polyu.edu.hk
WC Mak 2766 6153 eewcmak@polyu.edu.hk
HT Wong 3400 8439 eehtwong@polyu.edu.hk
Hayward Wong 2766 6147 kahei.w.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Michael Liu 2766 4918 eesyliu@polyu.edu.hk
EIE
Patrick Fong 2766 4776 patrick.fong@polyu.edu.hk
Zheng Hua 2766 6221 hua.zheng@polyu.edu.hk
Cora Au 2766 6245 cora.au@polyu.edu.hk
Yau Mun-Chu Ryan 2766 6194 ryan.mc.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Junwei 2766 4743 jun-wei.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Yiu Man 2766 6203 Yiu.man.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Siu-Chak 2766 6201 sc.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
ISE
Lee Lok 2766 6621 lok.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Ngan Chi Wai 2766 6632 samuel.ngan@polyu.edu.hk
To Suet 2766 6587 sandy.to@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Chunjin 3400 3190 chunjin.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Tang Yuk Ming 3400 3940 yukming.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Cheng Mei Na 2766 6622 cheng.meina@polyu.edu.hk
Huo Jiage 3400 3160 jiage.huo@connect.polyu.hk
Cheng Ka Hing 2766 5631 mfckh@polyu.edu.hk
Lau Ka Hon Peter 2766 7732 peter.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Lai Nga Sin 2766 6588 trista.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Hu Ruien 2766 6581 ruien.hu@polyu.edu.hk
Lam Chi Wo 2766 6571 chiwo.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Ching Hang 3400 3785 jonch.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Chan Chi Wa 2766 7427 nicolecw.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Yei Ting 3400 2430 joanne.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Wils Chung 3400 2476 wils.chung@polyu.edu.hk
ME
K O Yuen 2766 6639 mmkoyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Benny CK Leung 2766 4523 ckleung@polyu.edu.hk
Chris KS Tsang 2766 6678 kstsang@polyu.edu.hk
Stephen CH Ng 2766 4733 mmchng@polyu.edu.hk
Curtis Ng 2766 6652 mmcng@polyu.edu.hk
K Y Wong 2766 7992 mmkywong@polyu.edu.hk
Raymond HT Chan 2766 4732 mmhtchan@polyu.edu.hk
Sky K W Tse 2766 6672 kwskytse@polyu.edu.hk
KK Tang 3400 2566 mmkktang@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Health & Social Sciences
FHSS
Law Wai Yee 3400 3985 sharon.law@polyu.edu.hk
Tai Man Chun 3400 3971 smash.tai@polyu.edu.hk
APSS
Wong Yuk Ling, Winnie 2766 5720 sswinnie@polyu.edu.hk
Yau Wai Yee Wilney 2766 5704 sswilney@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Hok Wong Bryan 3400 3693 hwcheun@polyu.edu.hk
Lo Hay Ming Herman 2766 5769 hmhmlo@polyu.edu.hk
Kwok Wai Wah Ivan 2766 5771 iv.kwok@polyu.edu.hk
Fung Nam Lau Ricky 2766 7725 nlfung@polyu.edu.hk
Choi Chun Wah 3400 8373 cw.choi@polyu.edu.hk
Lee Wan Ping Vincent 9426 9580 vwp.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Sau Kuen Stella 3400 3683 sswsk@polyu.edu.hk
Yam Kong 3400 3674 sskyam@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Yuk Hang, Amy 3400 8970 amyyh.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Chung Sui Kwan Aaron 3400 8519 aaron.sk.chung@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung On Chu George 2766 5718 george.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
HTI
LAU Wing Lok 3400 8580 lau.wing.lok.david@polyu.edu.hk
HUI Kin Hi 3400 8593 raymond.kh.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Anthony KWAN 3400 8616 anthony.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
LEUNG Kim Hung George 3400 8914 george.kim.hung.leung@polyu.edu.hk
LI Ka Man Karen 3400 8590 karen-kaman.li@polyu.edu.hk
IP Chun Nai Jenny 3400 8590 chun-nai.ip@polyu.edu.hk
MENG Xiangyu 3400 8906 xiangyu.meng@polyu.edu.hk
Maple LI 3400 8906 maple-lys.li@polyu.edu.hk
Nicki KWAN 3400 3901 nicki.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
RS
Eileen Wang 2766 4844 hjwang@polyu.edu.hk
Chang Cheuk Hin 2766 7157 chchang@polyu.edu.hk
Gloria Man 2766 4394 rsglman@polyu.edu.hk
Alex Cheung 2766 7144 alexkk.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Dennis Mok 3400 3937 rsdmok@polyu.edu.hk
William Tsui 3400 3312 fktsui@polyu.edu.hk
Michelle Ng 2766 5798 htmishng@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Yat Man 2766 5798 rsman@polyu.edu.hk
Eric Kong 2766 5798 cskong@polyu.edu.hk
Philip Ng 2766 6735 rsphilip@polyu.edu.hk
Thomas Chan 2766 6733 cwchan@polyu.edu.hk
Leo Wu Sun Yu 2766 6734 syleowu@polyu.edu.hk
Nick Lui 3400 8341 puilui@polyu.edu.hk
SN
Tang Mei Wun Joyce 3400 2572 joyce.mw.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Kor Pui Kin 2766 5622 patrick.kor@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Pui Yu 2766 7991 frankie.py.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Ting Shuk Man, Sylvia 2766 4514 sylvia.ting@polyu.edu.hk
CHAN Sze Ho 2766 6399 leon.sh.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Yung Yin Sum Godiva 2766 6402 godiva.yung@polyu.edu.hk
FONG Ka Na 3400 3916 jacky.kn.fong@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Yuk Fai 3400 2576 rakin.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Hon Fat 2766 6327 hon.fat.dino.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Yeung Pui Shan 3400 3791 anne.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
Hang Leung 2766 4532 k-hang.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Qin Jing 2766 6424 harry.qin@polyu.edu.hk
Chung Wing Lam 2766 6406 kiki.chung@polyu.edu.hk
Samuel LEE 3400 3215 samuel.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Lai Wing Lam, Vivian 2766 7879 vivianlam.lai@polyu.edu.hk
SO
Kong Chi Wai 2766 6118 andy.kong@polyu.edu.hk
Chung Yin Shan 2766 5552 celia.chung@polyu.edu.hk
Pang Wai Kwong 2766 4886 jimmy.pang@polyu.edu.hk
Elie De Lestrange Anginieur 2766 2915 elie.delestrangeanginieur@polyu.edu.hk
Chow Ka Ping 2766 6104 oscar.chow@polyu.edu.hk
Li King Kit 2766 8412 kk.li@polyu.edu.hk
Zuo Bing 3400 3398 bing.zuo@polyu.edu.hk
Yung Wan Yee Wendy 3400 3446 wendy.wy.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Lo Tung Pik Fun 2766 4835 katie.tung@polyu.edu.hk
Tam Chi Kwong 2766 4311 cloud.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Faculty of Humanities
FH
CHAN Nga Ling, Amy 3400 8216 amy.chen@polyu.edu.hk
CBS
NG Pui Kwan 2766 7460 pktng@polyu.edu.hk
SEID Wang Hung, Bonnie 2766 7463 ctseid@polyu.edu.hk
ZHOU Fang 2766 5651 fang-zf.zhou@polyu.edu.hk
Winnie ZENG 3400 8550 winnie-huiheng.zeng@polyu.edu.hk
Shirley LEUNG 3400 8553 shirleypsy.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Kaile Keller ZHANG 3400 8553 kaile-keller.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zoe LIU 3400 3636 zoe.liu@polyu.edu.hk
CHEN Jing 3400 8550 jing95.chen@connect.polyu.hk
KEUNG Hi Ling 2766 5613 hlyukeung@polyu.edu.hk
WONG Yiu Leung 3400 8226 Y108wong@polyu.edu.hk
LU Qi 2766 7452 yukii.lu@polyu.edu.hk
CHEN Si Sarah 3400 8461 sarahchen@polyu.edu.hk
CC
WONG Lo Sze 3400 8927 lucy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
LAM Cheuk Hang 3400 8946 chivan.lam@polyu.edu.hk
CIHK
CHAN Lap Kwan 3400 3112 lkchan@polyu.edu.hk
ELC
Frederick Cheng Yiu Hau 2766 7503 frederick.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Ricky Tsang Wai Ho 2766 7526 ricky.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Belle Choi Ping 3400 8329 belle.choi@polyu.edu.hk
Lee Sui Kwan 2766 7525 s.k.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Polly Chan Wai Shan 2766 7493 polly.chan.elc@polyu.edu.hk
Angelo Chu Chun Kwok 2766 7976 angelo.chu@polyu.edu.hk
CLC
CHEUNG Hok Man 3400 3329 ctray@polyu.edu.hk
TSUI Ka Kit 2766 7468 chandy@polyu.edu.hk
ENGL
Donald Man 2766 7531 donald.man@polyu.edu.hk
Jimmy Ho 2766 4204 jim.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Jamie McKeown 2766 7509 jamie.mckeown@polyu.edu.hk
Phoebe Lin 3400 2054 phoebe.lin@polyu.edu.hk
School of Design
SD
Samuel Lo 2766 6843 sdsamuel@polyu.edu.hk
Fan Cheuk Nam 2766 4428 cheuknam.fan@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang Wai Man 2766 7971 Wman.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Victor 3400 3441 sdvictor@polyu.edu.hk
Brain Lee 3400 8270 sdlee@polyu.edu.hk
Steven Yeung 3400 3442 kksyeung@polyu.edu.hk
Yeung Chi Keung 2766 4705 mckyeung@polyu.edu.hk
Debby Leung 2766 5107 sddebby@polyu.edu.hk
Daniel K. Elkin 2766 5483 dkelkin@polyu.edu.hk
Leung Athena 2766 5438 sdathena@polyu.edu.hk
School of Hotel & Tourism Management
SHTM
Enoch Tai 3400 2155 enoch.tai@polyu.edu.hk
Gloria Lung 3400 2276 gloria.lung@polyu.edu.hk
Stella Kong 3400 2300 stella.kong@polyu.edu.hk
Tina Leung 3400 2206 tina.ct.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Delap Lui 3400 2305 delap.lui@polyu.edu.hk
Brigid Yau 3400 2302 brigid.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Dave Chan 3400 2295 dave-cf.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ben Jiang 3400 2199 ben.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Andie Yee 3400 2219 andie.yee@polyu.edu.hk
Henry Ho 3400 2152 henry.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Kelly Wang 3400 2639 kelly.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Chris Chan 3400 2240 chris.kk.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Graduate School
GS
Paul NG 3400 3001 paulhw.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Administrative and Support Services Units
AADO
PANG Cai Di 2766 4270 ruby.pang@polyu.edu.hk
Ivy LEUNG 2766 4882 ivywk.leung@polyu.edu.hk
AR
Ivan Chan 2766 5538 ivan.my.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Yvonne Lai 2766 4273 yvonne.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Mandy Pang 2766 5166 mandy.pang.my@polyu.edu.hk
CDO
Wu Sui Ling, Eva 2766 7186 eva.wu.sui.ling@polyu.edu.hk
Yu Hang Chau, Emma 3400 3069 hangchau.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Luk Hoi Ming, Movie 2766 7210 hoi.ming.luk@polyu.edu.hk
CFSO
Cheung Wai Leung 2766 7175 july.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Ho Yu Hin 2766 7430 chris.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Wai Ming Airon 3400 6993 airon.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Kam Ho 2766 7165 kam.ho.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Sui Lun 2766 6995 sui.lun.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Luk King Nin 2766 7166 king.nin.luk@polyu.edu.hk
Chan Kin Lung 3400 3049 kyle.kl.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Wan Fat Cheung 2766 6553 fat.cheung.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Chloe CHU 3400 8006 chloe.chu@polyu.edu.hk
Lo Man Tot 3400 3350 tony-mt.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Fung Wai Man Roid 2766 7164 roid.fung@polyu.edu.hk
Tsang Chung Kin 3400 3073 chung-kin-joseph.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Ko Ka Leung 2766 5332 ka.leung.ko@polyu.edu.hk
Li Tak Sik 2766 7878 tak.sik.li@polyu.edu.hk
Ho Ka Lok 3400 3081 ka-lok01.ho@polyu.edu.hk
LEE Tsz Man 2766 7168 tm-man.lee@polyu.edu.hk
To Yun Cheung Toco 3400 8307 yun.cheung.to@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Wai Kin Mic 3400 8318 mic.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ng Chi Kuen 3400 8308 chi-kuen.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Kwan Suet Leung 2766 7167 suet.leung.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Mak Yiu Pan 3400 8420 yiu-pan.mak@polyu.edu.hk
CPA
Arthur Chan 2766 6376 arthur.kc.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Wing Cheong 2766 5198 wingcheong.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Lee Chung Lun 2766 6338 billy.lee@polyu.edu.hk
CPEO
Nicolas Tam 2766 4319 nicolas.cl.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Andy Lau 2766 5589 andy.ym.lau@polyu.edu.hk
DISI
Liliane TANG 3400 3433 liliane.tang@polyu.edu.hk
EDC
Oscar YAU 3400 2373 oscar.kt.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Mag XU 2766 5109 mag.xu@polyu.edu.hk
CHON Wing Yuk Leo 3400 5672 leo-wy.chon@polyu.edu.hk
Kong CHAU 3400 3192 kong.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Grace POON 2766 4024 gracekf.poon@polyu.edu.hk
FO
Ginia Fan 2766 5524 ginia.fan@polyu.edu.hk
Victor Siu 2766 7843 victor.siu@polyu.edu.hk
Vivien So 3400 3162 vivien.so@polyu.edu.hk
Iris Kwok 2766 4957 iris.kwok@polyu.edu.hk
Simon Wan 3746 0764 simon.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Jenny Choy 3400 3731 jenny.choy@polyu.edu.hk
Emily So 2766 5234 emily.so@polyu.edu.hk
Mavis Tang 2766 5281 mavis.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Albert Ng 2766 7847 albert.ng@polyu.edu.hk
GEO
Aska Hoden 2766 5116 aska.hoden@polyu.edu.hk
Carol Chiu 2766 5375 carolsy.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
HRO
Lily Yeh 2766 7858 lily.yeh@polyu.edu.hk
Jenny Cheung 2766 5343 jenny.m.y.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Emily Chan 3400 3533 emily.sm.chan@polyu.edu.hk
HSEO
Jade CHOW 3400 8387 jade.chow@polyu.edu.hk
Ken CHAN 3400 8353 kinhang.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Doris WONG 3400 8396 doris.wong@polyu.edu.hk
IAU
Cherie CHUNG 2766 5128 cherie.yt.chung@polyu.edu.hk
IC
TSANG Wing Fu, Eric 2766 7620 wf.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
TAM Mei Yuk, Juliana 2766 7598 juliana.tam@polyu.edu.hk
WAN Chan-tong 2766 7614 chan.tong.wan@polyu.edu.hk
MAK Chun-wing Benny 2766 7635 chunw.mak@polyu.edu.hk
MA Wai-hung 2766 7638 chris.ma@polyu.edu.hk
NG Pak Ling, Mike 2766 7618 mike.pl.ng@polyu.edu.hk
SUEN Wai Choi, Leo 2766 4027 wc.suen@polyu.edu.hk
YU Tin Lun, Alan 2766 4302 tl.yu@polyu.edu.hk
HO Shiu-hin Sidney 2766 4002 sh.s.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Eunice LI 2766 4626 euniceck.li@polyu.edu.hk
CHANG Ka Ho 2766 4804 ka.ho.chang@polyu.edu.hk
SHUM Pak Wo, Gary 2766 7626 pak.wo.shum@polyu.edu.hk
CHOI Ka Chung 2766 7648 ka.chung.choi@polyu.edu.hk
IPAO
Joyce WONG 3400 8197 joyce.sh.wong@polyu.edu.hk
ITS
Parry Wong 2766 5938 parry.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Gavin Ho 3400 2524 gavin.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Eric KF Wong 2766 5942 eric.k.f.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Siu Yui Wing 2766 7855 wing-siu.siu@polyu.edu.hk
Benjamin Lui 3400 2394 benjamin.lui@polyu.edu.hk
Rocky Lam 2766 5945 rocky.wk.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Joseph Wong 3400 2084 joseph.cm.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Robbie Cheung 3400 2422 robbie.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
LIB
Wilson Wong 2766 6864 wilson.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Henry Lau 2766 6864 lbwklau@inet.polyu.edu.hk
Hui Man Hung 2766 6885 man.hung.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Henry Tang 2766 6862 henry.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Yu Cheuk Tung 2766 6977 cheuk.tung.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Chim Deris 2766 6896 deris.chim@polyu.edu.hk
Young Pui Shan 2766 6894 shan.young@polyu.edu.hk
CHAN Siu-kwong 2766 6915 siu-kwong.chan@polyu.edu.hk
MDO
Siana Chan 3400 2751 siana.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Bobo Lai 3400 2750 bobo.pm.lai@polyu.edu.hk
OGUR
Joyce WONG 3400 8240 joyce.tc.wong@polyu.edu.hk
OUS
Joyce WONG 3400 8240 joyce.tc.wong@polyu.edu.hk
PAIR
Emily SO 2766 5234 emily.so@polyu.edu.hk
PAIR-RIAM
Nicolas DETALLE 3400 8082 nicolas.detalle@polyu.edu.hk
TANG Hon Ping 3400 3391 hp.tang@polyu.edu.hk
RIO
Kenny LIU 3400 2347 kennymk.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Stella TSO 2766 5025 stella.tso@polyu.edu.hk
RISUD
Yau Wai Man 3400 8525 vivien-wm.yau@polyu.edu.hk
SAO
Tyson Tang 2766 6766 tyson.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Chan Sai Wai 2766 5420 rafeal.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Lui Pui Shan, Shoushan 2766 5410 shoushan.lui@polyu.edu.hk
Carman Lee Kai Man 3400 3123 carmanlkm.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Cheong Siu Ki, Jacky 2766 5583 jacky.cheong@polyu.edu.hk
Cheung Yuk Fong, Joey 2766 5412 joey.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
SLLO
HO Karen 2766 7776 karenst.ho@polyu.edu.hk
UBDA
Divya Saxena 3400 2548 divya.saxena@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Tang Paai 3400 2019 dillian.wong@polyu.edu.hk
UBSN
TING Kin Hung 2766 7773 kh.ting@polyu.edu.hk
WONG Yeuk Wa 3400 3468 karena.wong@polyu.edu.hk
UCEA
Liu Hang 3400 8729 hang.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Kenneth Yan 2766 4690 kenneth.yan@polyu.edu.hk
Geng Hongyan 3400 8814 hy.geng@polyu.edu.hk
UHS
TSANG Lai Sheung, Cindy 2766 5429 cindyls.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
CHOI Ling Ling 2766 6776 ll.choi@polyu.edu.hk
LAM Ching Yee, Joey 3400 2528 cyjoey.lam@polyu.edu.hk
ULS
Michael YUEN 3400 8788 yfyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Knowledge Transfer and Entrepreneurship Office
KTEO
Ken Wong 3400 2816 ken.kwwong@polyu.edu.hk
Ariel Chiu 3400 2759 ariel.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
Jessica Lam 3400 2711 jessica.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Others
CAF
Alice Lai Shan Au 3400 8861 alice.ls.au@polyu.edu.hk
UMF
Lui Hsian Fei, Hardy 2766 7791 hardy.lui@polyu.edu.hk
Wong Tai Lun 3400 2075 tai-lun.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Lu Wei 3400 2077 wei.lu@polyu.edu.hk