Skip to main content Start main content

Supporting Staff


Administrative Support Staff

Ms. Ida Leung

Senior Executive Officer (Office-in-charge)

Ms. May Chan

Executive Officer

Ms. Persia Lai

Executive Officer

Ms. Tammy Yeung

Executive Officer

Ms. Ki Chung

Assistant Officer

Ms. Ivy Leung

Assistant Officer

Ms. Kendy Kwok

Clerical Officer II

Mr. Samuel Ng

Executive Assistant

Mr. Peter Chiu

Office Assistant

Technical Support Staff

Mr. Steven Chan

Senior Technical Officer (Technical-in-charge)

Mr. Sam Cheung

Technical Officer

Mr. Kenny Hung


Mr. K.Y. Leung


Mr. C.S. Chung

Assistant Technical Officer

Dr K.W. Shek

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr. Theodor Yu

Assistant Technical Officer

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here