Skip to main content Start main content

OPAA Board of Directors (2022-2024) inaugurated

13 Jan 2023

On 13 January 2023, 14 members of the Outstanding PolyU Alumni Association (OPAA) attended the Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2022. They were joined by PolyU representatives, including Dr Miranda Lou, Executive Vice President of the University. The 1st Board of Directors' Meeting was also held right after the AGM.

The newly elected sixth Board of Directors (2022-2024) includes:

Ir Dr Samson Tam Wai-ho, JP (2007 Awardee)

Deputy President
Mr Dennis Ho Chiu-ping (2017 Awardee)

Honorary Secretary
Mr Elton Ng Chun-ting (2019 Awardee)

Honorary Treasurer
Mr Jack Chan Hoi (2021 Awardee)

Mr Stephen AU Ling-ming (2017 Awardee)
Ir Daniel LAI, BBS, JP (2009 Awardee)
Ir Dr Kelvin Leung Kai-yuen (2021 Awardee)
Dr Edith MOK KWAN Ngan-hing, MH (2015 Awardee)
Ir Alfred Sit Wing-hang, GBS, JP (2021 Awardee)
Sr Augustine Wong Ho-ming, JP (2021 Awardee)
Ms Mary Yu Wah (2021 Awardee)

Congratulations to all newly elected Directors of OPAA!  With the diverse backgrounds, strengths and rich experience of the new Board of Directors, the Association will continue to be proactive in bringing together resources to enhance the education, research and knowledge transfer of PolyU.

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here