Skip to main content Start main content

Academic Programme Directors/Leaders

BBA (Hons) in Accountancy Mr Percy WONG Programme Leader 2766-7036 percy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Raymond CHAN Assistant Programme Leader 2766-7029 chan.raymond@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Accounting and Finance Dr K. P. YUEN Programme Leader 2766-7030 kp.yuen@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Francis LAM Assistant Programme Leader 2766-7084 francis.lam@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Financial Services Dr Derek YIM Programme Leader 2766-4409 derek.yim@polyu.edu.hk

WIE Coordinator Dr David LI 2766-4996 david.li@polyu.edu.hk
Departmental Careers Liaison Dr K. P. YUEN 2766-7030 kp.yuen@polyu.edu.hk

Doctor of Business Administration* (HK) Prof. Wilson Tong Programme Director 2766-4399 wilson.tong@polyu.edu.hk
Doctor of Management* (offered on the Chinese mainland) Dr JIANG Li Programme Director 2766-4672 li.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Doctor of FinTech* Prof. Wilson Tong Programme Director 2766-4399 wilson.tong@polyu.edu.hk
Steven WEI Deputy Programme Director 2766-7056 steven.wei@polyu.edu.hk
Doctor of Management*(HK) (in collaboration with SUSTech) Dr JIANG Li Programme Director 2766-4672 li.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jimmy JIN Deputy Programme Director 2766-5612 jimmy.jin@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in Business Management* (Full-time) Dr Andy Chui Programme Director 2766-7105 andy.chui@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in China Business Studies* (Full-time) Dr Yang Lei Programme Director 3400-3457 aflei.yang@polyu.edu.hk
Master of /PgD in Professional Accounting (Mixed-mode) Dr Huang Yuan Programme Director 2766-7953 yuan.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jody Wong Programme Manager 2766-4074 jody.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Corporate Governance
(Part-time)
Dr Sunny Sun Programme Director 2766-7063 sunny.sun@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Bruce Li Programme Manager 2766-7034 bruce.li@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in Accountancy (Mixed-mode) Dr Zhang Yong Programme Director 3400-3452 yong.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Anson Wong Programme Manager 3400-3451 anson.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Finance Scheme Dr Gang Li Programme Director 2766-7136 gang.g.li@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Allen Ng Deputy Programme Director 3400-3453 allen.ng@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in Accounting and Finance Analytics (Mixed Mode) Dr Tian Feng Programme Director 2766-7109 feng.a.tian@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Justin Law Programme Manager 2766-4443 justin.law@polyu.edu.hk

* Programmes offered by Faculty of Business

Doctor of Philosophy Prof. Jeffrey Ng Programme Director 2766-7099 tee-yong-jeffrey.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Prof. Walid Saffar Co-Director 2766 7059 walid.saffar@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here