Skip to main content Start main content

Faculty Awards for Outstanding Achievement 2021

12 Jan 2022

The Faculty extends congratulations to the recipients of FAST Faculty Awards 2021 in recognition of their outstanding performance in respect of teaching, research & scholarly activities and knowledge transfer. The award recipients are as follows:

Individual Awards

Category Awardees
Teaching Ms Liu Pak-yiu, Nico
Instructor, ITC

Research and Scholarly Activities: Outstanding Researcher

Prof. Qiao Zhonghua 
Professor, AMA
Research and Scholarly Activities: Outstanding Young Researcher

Dr Zhang Biao
Assistant Professor, AP

Knowledge Transfer: Industry  Prof. Pei Li
Professor, ABCT

Prof. Kinor Jiang
Professor, ITC

Prof. Li Li
Professor, ITC
Dr Rong Liu
Assistant Professor, ITC
Knowledge Transfer: Society Dr Joanne Yip, 
Associate Professor and Associate Dean (FAST), ITC


Team Awards

Category Award Teams

Dr Fridolin Ting, Senior Teaching Fellow, AMA
Dr Raymond Sze, Associate Professor, AMA
Dr Bob He, Teaching Fellow, AMA
Dr Charles Lee, Instructor, AMA
Mr Frankie Tsoi, Instructor, AMA
Mr Angus Yeung, Instructor, AMA
r Lawrence Chan, Project Fellow, AMA
Ms Winky Tsang, Project Assistant, AMA

Services Dr Chiou Jiachi, Assistant Professor, ABCT
Dr Wong Sze-chuen, Cesar, Associate Professor, HTI (Also affiliated member of ABCT)

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here