Skip to main content Start main content

Advisory Committee



Ir Ben Wong

Vice President / Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong Airlines Limited / SATS HK Limited

External Members

Ir Darryl Chan

Managing Partner

Hong Kong Radar Aviation Services Ltd

Ir Captain Michael Chan
Ir Keith Chan

Senior Airworthiness Officer, Flight Standards and Airworthiness Division, Airworthiness Office

Civil Aviation Department, The Government of the HKSAR

Mr. Gary Dolski

Chief Executive Officer

Metrojet Limited

Mr. Neil Glenn

Director Enginering

Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

Mr. Tim Hau

Head of Transformation Projects, Engineering

Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

Ir Ricky Leung

Executive Director, Engineering & Technology

Airport Authority Hong Kong


Prof. H.C. Man


Faculty of Engineering, PolyU

Prof. C.Y. Wen


AAE, PolyU

Internal Members

Ir Prof. Simon Yu


AAE, PolyU

Dr. LT Hsu

Associate Professor

AAE, PolyU

Dr. Frank Zou

Assistant Professor

AAE, PolyU

Student Representative

Mr. James Yiu

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here