Skip to main content Start main content

Members of the School Learning & Teaching Committee


Deputy Chairman

Pg Student Representative(s)


53070 Year-1

Pre-registration / Ug Student Representative(s)

Pui Hing FUNG

53081 Year-2

Ho Ting Anthony LAI

53455 Year-1

Sze Ching WU

53482 Year-5

Yuen Ying YIP

53455SY Year-2


Ms Helen CHAN

Executive Officer

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here