Skip to main content Start main content

國際顧問委員會 (只有英文版本)

Prof Tianshou ZHAO 560860

Prof. Tianshou ZHAO

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Highly cited researcher
  • Chair Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Director, HKUST Energy InstituteSenior, HKUST
Prof Jun CHEN

Prof. Jun CHEN

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Distinguished Professor
  • Vice President Nankai University
  • Academician
  • CAS Expert on materials for batteries
Prof Qiang XU 560860

Prof. Qiang XU

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Chair Professor of Southern University of Science and Technology
  • Principal Researcher of National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
  • Adjunct Professor of Kobe University, Japan
  • Member of European Academy of Sciences (EURASC)
  • Expert on materials for energy conversion and storage
Prof Yang YANG 560860

Prof. Yang YANG

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • The Carol and Lawrence E. Tannas Jr. Endowed Chair Professor in Engineering, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, UCLA
  • Expert on materials physics, applied on photovoltaic cells, LEDs, and memory devices. 
Prof ZY DONG 560860

Prof. Z.Y. DONG

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • BE. GCert, PhD, Fellow IEEE
  • Highly Cited Scholar
  • Professor of Energy Systems, School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications
  • Director, UNSW Digital Grid Futures Institute, Division of Research
  • Director, ARC Research Hub for Integrated Energy Storage Solutions
Prof Ruzhu WANG 560860

Prof. Ruzhu WANG

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Clarivate Highly Cited Researcher
  • Director of Institute of Refrigeration and Cryogenics of Shanghai Jiao-tong University
  • Vice president of Chinese Association of Refrigeration
  • Executive board member of Chinese Society of Renewable Energy and Chinese Society of Engineering Thermophysics
  • CheungKong scholar of MOE of China in 2000
  • Distinguished Young Researcher by National Natural Science Foundation (NSFC) of China, "Ten-Thousand Talents program" of Chinese government in 2016. 
Prof Henrik Lund 560860

Prof. Henrik LUND

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Professor, Department of Planning and the Technical Faculty of IT and Design, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • ISI Highly Cited researchers
  • Editor-in-Chief of Elsevier’s high-impact journal Energy, ranked among the top journals in the world in the field of Thermodynamics and in the category of Energy & Fuels  
Mr Alex WONG 560860

Mr Alex WONG

Member of International Advisory Committee

  • Council Member of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University