Skip to main content Start main content

International Advisory Committee

  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Food Sustainability

Prof. CHAN Laurie H.M.

Professor & Canada Research Chair of Toxicology and Environmental Health

  • University of Ottawa
Prof. WU Yongning

Chief Scientist; China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment, China; Member of WHO Advisory Group on Food Safety: Safe Food for Better Health

Smart Technology & Functional Food Development

Prof. CAPOZZI Francesco

Professor & Head of Interdepartmental Centre for Industrial Agrofood Research, Department of Agricultural & Food Sciences

  • University of Bologna
Prof. HWANG Sun, Lucy

Professor Emeritus; Graduate Institute of Food Science & Technology

  • National Taiwan University

Nutrition & Human Health

Prof. CAPLICE Noel

Professor of Department of Medicine & Director of the Centre for Research in Vascular Biology

  • University College Cork
Prof. CHANG Eugene B.

Martin Boyer Professor of Medicine & Director of Microbiome Medicine Program

  • The University of Chicago

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here