Skip to main content Start main content

International Advisory Committee


Prof. Sherman Shen Xuemin

International Advisory Committee Chairman

BSc (Dalian Maritime Univ., China) MSc and PhD (Rutgers Univ., USA)

  • EIT 4155, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada
  • Personal Website

International Advisory Committee Members

Prof. Rick So

International Advisory Committee Member

BSc (Roosevelt), MSc, PhD (Stanford)

Prof. Jon Crowcroft

International Advisory Committee Member

BSc (Trinity College, Cambridge), MSc, PhD (UCL)

Prof. Hong Mei

International Advisory Committee Member

BSc, MSc (NUAA), PhD (Shanghai Jiao Tong)

Prof. Hong Hao

Professor, School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering

BE (Tianjin University, China), MSc and PhD (University of California at Berkeley)

Prof. Hui Li

Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

B.E. (Qingdao University of Technology, China); M.E. and PhD (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)

Prof. Jack Dongarra

Professor Emeritus, University of Tennessee

BS (Chicago State University, USA), MS (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA) and PhD (University of New Mexico, USA)

  • 203 Claxton Complex, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, 1122 Volunteer Blvd, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996-3450, USA
  • Personal Website
Prof. Washington Yotto Ochieng

BSc (University of Nairobi, Kenya); MSc and PhD (University of Nottingham, UK)

  • Centre for Transport Studies (CTS), Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Skempton Building, South Kensington Campus Imperial College London London, SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom
  • Personal Website

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here