poly logoise logotag

subpage banner aboutus

Prof. W.B. Lee, Dr. Benny Cheung, and Dr. Sandy To, core members of the Partner State Key Laboratory in Ultra-precision Machining Technology, has been named as one of 20 Innovation Teams 创新科研团队, as announced at a news conference held at Guangzhou on 2nd June 2011. The Innovation Team Award was introduced by the Guangdong Provincial Government two years ago to recognize scientific talent and cutting-edge technology research in Guangdong Province. The 20 awardees of the second batch include a Nobel Prize winner and 13 academicians in the Chinese Academy of Engineering and the Chinese Academy of Science.

900x600 Innovation Team Award from Guongdong Province