Skip to main content Start main content

Technical Staff


Dr Patrick Fong

Senior Scientific Officer

Mr Ryan Yau

Senior Scientific Officer

Mr WL Hui

Scientific Officer

Mr Samson Lui


Mr Jack Cheung

Technical Officer

Mr Patrick Yip

Technical Officer

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here