Contact Us
Title Name Telephone

E-mail

Director of Communications and Public Affairs Ms Lisa Wong 2766 5100 lisa.ls.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Deputy Director of Communications and Public Affairs Ms Eunice Cheng 2766 6377

eunice.ol.cheng@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Manager (Administration) Ms Elite Mac 2766 5101

elite.mac@polyu.edu.hk

Public Affairs

Senior Manager Miss Holly Wong 3400 2131

holly.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Ms Hailey Lai 3400 3853

hailey.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Ms Sharon Yu 2766 5103

sharon.yu@polyu.edu.hk

Executive Assistant Miss Katy Chan 2766 4007

katy.ht.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Executive Assistant Miss Yuka Tang 3400 2133

kayu.tang@polyu.edu.hk

Strategic Planning

Senior Manager Ms Jocelyn Lam 3400 3245

jocelynlcc.lam@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Ms Michelle Chow 2766 6268

michelle.wk.chow@polyu.edu.hk

Events and Marketing

Division Head (Events and Marketing)

Ms Freda Kwan 2766 5219 freda.ml.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Division Head Ms Carmen Fu 2766 6002

carmen.fu@polyu.edu.hk

Senior Manager Ms Barbara Chung 2766 5096

barbara.chung@polyu.edu.hk

Senior Manager Miss Vicky Wong 2766 5220

vicky.ys.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Ms Janice Chan 2766 5104

janice.hw.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Ms Tracy Yeung 2766 4005

ty.yeung@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Manager (Design) Miss Eman Lam 3400 3250

eman.lam@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Manager Miss Coni Tam 3400 3421

coni.tam@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Officer Miss Cherry Lam 2766 6269 

cheukyin.lam@polyu.edu.hk 

Communications Services

Division Head (Communications) Ms Aileen Wong 2766 5540

aileen.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Senior Manager Ms Cynthia Lee 2766 5199

cynthia.t.lee@polyu.edu.hk

Manager Mr Arthur Chan 2766 6376

arthur.kc.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Technical Writer Ms Karen Tang 2766 5197

karen.tang@polyu.edu.hk

Photographic Services

Photographer Miss Bowl Li 2766 6375

bowl.li@polyu.edu.hk

Reprographic Services

Technical Officer Mr Billy Lee 2766 6338

billy.lee@polyu.edu.hk

Reprographic Technician Mr Alan Ho 2766 6335

tk.ho@polyu.edu.hk