Skip to main content Start main content

JUPAS Applicants


Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Scheme in Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Programme Code: JS3150

Department of Computing

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Scheme in Computing and AI (Computer Science / Financial Technology and Artificial Intelligence / Enterprise Information Systems)

Artificial Intelligence

Computer Science

Enterprise Information Systems

Financial Technology

Programme Code: JS3868

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering


The University will offer two Secondary Major programmes, “Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics (AIDA)” and “Innovation and Entrepreneurship (IE)”, to form an additional award option of "A Major plus a Secondary Major". Studying a Secondary Major is a free choice by students and not mandatory. Only students with a Cumulative GPA of 2.70 or above may be considered for Secondary Major enrolment. Each Secondary Major may stipulate additional selection criteria for admission. Students must apply to and obtain approval from the programme offering Department, no later than the commencement of the second year of study, to be admitted to the Secondary Major. Please visit JUPAS - New Features of UG Programmes to find out which engineering programmes will provide the option for students to take the Secondary Major.

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here