Skip to main content Start main content

Supporting Staff

General Office

Ms Vienna Lam

Senior Executive Officer

Ms Elsa Too

Executive Officer (Communications and Public Affairs)

Ms Alice Lok

Executive Officer (Head's Office)

Ms Eva Chong

Executive Officer (Research Postgraduate Programme)

Ms Irene Ho

Executive Officer (Undergraduate Programme)

Ms Gigi LI

Assistant Officer

Ms Wendy Yung

Assistant Officer

Ms Katie Tung

Clerical Officer

Ms Jasmynn CHAN

Project Assistant

Mr Jason Tong

Office Assistant

Technical Supports

Mr Jimmy Pang

Technician (Leader)

Mr Oscar Chow

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr Andy Kong


Mr Cloud Tam

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr KK Li

Scientific Officer

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here