Skip to main content Start main content

Organizational Structure

RISUD is led by Prof. Xiang-dong LI as Director and Prof. Albert CHAN, Prof. Charles WONG and Prof. Tao YU as Associate Directors. It includes 36 research groups which are organized into five divisions.

The 36 research groups of RISUD are each led by a senior researcher who is an internationally recognized scholar in the area. The research groups, as the nodes of a dynamic interactive network, organize themselves by common interest to form strong teams for major multi-disciplinary research projects to advance the frontiers of knowledge and technologies. The five divisions and the research groups under each division are listed below.


 Org Chart 3


Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here