Skip to main content Start main content

The academic committee of the State Key Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Drug Discovery consists of thirteen academicians and renowned experts around the world. They are:


Academic Advisory Committee 1

Academician Prof. Xiao-ming Feng (冯小明教授)

Chairman, Sichuan University (主席, 四川大学)

Academic Advisory Committee 2

Academician Prof. Qilin Zhou (周其林院士)

Vice-chairman, Nankai University (副主席, 南開大学)
Academic Advisory Committee 4

Prof. Ming-jie Zhang (张明杰教授)

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (香港科技大学)
Academic Advisory Committee 5

Prof. Michael P. Doyle

University of Maryland (马里兰大学)
Academic Advisory Committee 6

Prof. Kevin Burgess

Texas A&M University (美國德州農工大學)
Academic Advisory Committee 7

Prof. Ruben Abagyan

University of California, San Diego (加州大學聖地亞哥分校)
2Prof Wong Kwokyin

Prof. Kwok-yin Wong (黄国贤教授)

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (香港理工大学)
8Prof Leung Yunchung Thomas

Prof. Yun-chung Leung (梁润松教授)

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (香港理工大学)
5Prof Yu Wingyiu Michael

Prof. Wing-yiu Yu (余永耀教授)

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (香港理工大学)
Academic Advisory Committee 11

Prof. Rui Wang (王锐教授)

Lanzhou University (兰州大学)
Academic Advisory Committee 12

Prof. Chan Tak-hang, Bill (陈德恒教授)

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (香港理工大学) , McGill University

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here