Faculties, Schools, Departments and Programmes on Offer

PolyU has 6 Faculties (with 25 academic units) and 2 Schools, each with its unique strengths. Programmes offered are designed with a focus on application and industrial relevance to ensure our graduates are prepared for the workplace.

PolyU is also Hong Kong’s sole provider of full-time Bachelor's degree or Higher Diploma programmes in the following areas:

Design, Engineering Physics, Environment and Sustainable Development, Fashion and Textiles, Geomatics, Optometry, Physiotherapy and Transportation Systems Engineering

For detailed information, please visit the websites below.







Academic Units not Affiliated with the Faculties