The President has set up a number of Committees/Advisory Groups to support the effective operation of University businesses as well as to solicit inputs/advice from the University community on strategic institutional initiatives.

Committees/Advisory Groups of the President:

(a) Campus Carbon Neutrality Committee
(b) Campus Space Committee
(c) Catering Committee
(d) Digital Transformation Committee
(e) Global Engagement Committee
(f) Grievance Committee
(g) International Advisory Board
(h) Postgraduate Association Consultative Group
(i) President's Executive Committee
(j) PUSA Consultative Group
(k) Resources Advancement and Management Committee
(l) Review Committee on Human Resources Decisions
(m) Staff Discipline Committee
(n) Strategic Academic Appointments and Development Committee
(o) Student Development and Affairs Committee
(p) Student Recruitment Committee



Related Document

- Terms of Reference and Compositon of Committees / Advisory Groups of the President