Skip to main content Start main content
Hosting Faculty/Department/Division Programmes in Academic Year 2021/22
AAE - Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering
  • Aviation Engineering - BEng (Hons)
ABCT - Department of Applied Biology and Chemical Technology
  • Applied Biology with Biotechnology - BSc (Hons)
  • Chemical Technology - BSc (Hons)/HD
BRE - Department of Building and Real Estate
  • Building Engineering and Management - BSc (Hons)
  • Building Technology and Management (Engineering) - HD
  • Building Technology and Management (Surveying) - HD
  • Construction and Real Estate - MSc/PgD
BSE - Department of Building Services Engineering
  • Building Services Engineering - BEng (Hons)/HD
  • High Performance Buildings - MSc
CEE - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Civil Engineering - BEng (Hons)/HD
  • Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Development - BEng (Hons)
  • Environmental Management and Engineering - MSc
EE - Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Transportation Systems Engineering - BEng (Hons)
  • Electrical Engineering - BEng (Hons)/HD
FCE - Faculty of Construction and Environment
  • Sustainable Urban Development - MSc/PgD
ISE - Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Product and Industrial Engineering - BEng (Hons) Scheme
LSGI - Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics
  • Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics - BSc (Hons)/HD
  • Urban Informatics and Smart Cities - MSc/PgD
ME - Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering - BEng (Hons) Scheme
SHTM - School of Hotel and Tourism Management
  • Hospitality and Tourism Management - MSc Scheme
  • Hotel and Tourism Management - Doctor
  • Tourism and Events Management - BSc (Hons)

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here