Skip to main content Start main content

Academic Advisors and Advisory Committee


Departmental Academic Advisor (DAA)

Prof. Michael Nylan


Department of History, University of California, Berkeley

Departmental Advisory Committee (DAC) Member

Ms. CHEUNG Shin Yee


Director, Sun Ya Publications (HK) Ltd. and Sino United Electronic Publishing Ltd.

Mr. CHU Heung

External Members

President, Hoi See Fook International (HK) Limited

Prof. CHU Yiu Wai Stephen

External Members

Professor & Director, Hong Kong Studies Programme, School of Modern Languages and Cultures, The University of Hong Kong

Mr. LEUNG Lee Chung

External Members

Director, Sik Sik Yuen, Director & General Manager, Centaline Finance Limited

Prof. LIU Zhiwei

External Members

Professor, Department of History, Sun Yat-sen University

Ms. SHI Jin

External Members

國家博物館策展工作部, 展覽審查委員會秘書處秘書

Mr. HUNG Chiu Wah

External Members

Honorary Consul, Honorary Consulate of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka in Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here