Skip to main content Start main content

Briefing Session - APSS Outbound Student Exchange in AY 2023/24

Talk and Seminar

Event stock image_D
  • Date

    10 Jan 2023

  • Organiser


  • Time

    11:30 - 12:30

  • Venue

    Online via Zoom  


In 2023/24 academic year, APSS offers 12 exchange institutes for our student's consideration. 

  1. The University of Queensland, Australia
  2. University of Calgary, Canada
  3. Fudan University - 復旦大學, Chinese Mainland
  4. Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Finland [Agreement renewal is in progress]
  5.  JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Finland
  6.  The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
  7. Nagoya University, Japan
  8. National University of Singapore, Singapore
  9. Linköping University, Sweden
  10. National Taiwan University - 國立臺灣大學, Taiwan
  11. University of Birmingham, UK
  12. University of Leeds, UK

A briefing session will be provided on 10 Jan 2023 (Tue) 11:30am to all APSS students who are interested in Student Exchange Programme in AY2023/24. Please register for the briefing via this link:

Application Deadline to the Student Exchange Programme: 13 Jan 2023 (Friday) 11 a.m.
Please contact for applying student exchange in AY2023/24. 

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here