School of Optometry 眼科視光學院
Home About Us What's New Subscribe eNewsletter Contact Us My School 繁體 简体 Text Only Print
About us
Message from Head of School
Vision & Mission
Our People
Academic Staff
Affiliate Faculty Members
Honorary & Adjunct Professor
Visiting Staff & Academic Visitors
Optometry Clinic Staff
Research Staff
Research Students
Our Research
About us > Our People > Research Staff
Our People

Research Staff

Principal Research Fellow
Dr Maureen Valerie BOOST (Part-time) maureen.boost@polyu.edu.hk
 
Project Fellow
Dr Bing ZUO bing.zuo@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Fellow
Dr Sze Wan Samantha SHAN samantha.shan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Elie DELESTRANGE-ANGINIEUR elie.delestrangeanginieur@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Sin Wan CHEUNG peggy.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Associate
Mr Samuel ABOKYI (Part-time) samuel-k.abokyi@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Kit Ying CHOY kitying.choy@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Kai Yip CHOI kaiyip.choi@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Hiu Yan LAM (Half-time) yan.hy.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Sing Ip LEE (Part-time)  
Mr Ching SO chingso@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Wing Chun TANG (Part-time) wing.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Kin WAN (Part-time) kin.wan@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Siu Yin WONG (Part-time)  
 
Project Assistant
Miss Yu Yan Natalie CHAN natalie.yy.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka Chun LEE (Part-time)  
Miss Wai Ying Vivian LO vivian.wy.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Lok Yee KOU pi.kou@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Assistant
Ms Jingfang Jennifer BIAN jingfang.jf.bian@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Kirk Patrick Carreon CATRAL kirk-patrick.catral@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka Wing CHAN benzi.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka Wai CHEUNG j.kw.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Byung Soo KANG bskang@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Wing Yan LAU ingrid.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Hoi Lam LI hoi-lam.li@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Yuet Ting LI yvonneyt.li@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Ka King LIU kennethkk.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Chung Him SO chunghim.so@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Vyas SONAL sonal-aswin.vyas@polyu.edu.hk  
Ms Qi TAN (Part-time)  
Ms Mei Po Mabel TONG mable.mp.tong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Lai Lin Celia TSANG celia.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Chunting QIU chunting.qiu@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Tsz Ching WONG tsz-ching-amy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Miss Tsz King WONG tsz-king-gigi.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Fengjuan Jessica YU jessicayfj.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Jianing ZHANG jianing.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Jing ZHANG jing-jan.zhang@polyu.edu.hk