Skip to main content Start main content

Constituent Research Units

Currently, PolyU has established eleven research institutes (RIs) and seven research centres (RCs) . The primary purpose of establishing these research units is to facilitate inter-disciplinary collaboration for impactful research within PolyU to address key societal challenges in areas where PolyU has significant advantages and/or a significant strategic interest , and they are constituent research units of PAIR.


Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here