研究人員及研究生

Research Fellow (Full-time)        
Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr) 林 志 欣 FJ627 3400-2614 begarret@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Yang (Dr) 刘      洋 FJ626 3400-2549 yang-hk.liu@polyu.edu.hk 
Yu Yaoguang (Dr) 于 耀 光         /         / yaoguang.yu@polyu.edu.hk 
         
Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)        
Cheng Junye (Dr) 程 俊 业 FJ627 3400-2611 junye.cheng@polyu.edu.hk 
Dong Haowen (Dr) 董 浩 文 FJ626 3400-2549 h.w.dong@polyu.edu.hk
Gao Pengfei (Dr) 高 鹏 飞         /         / pengfei.gao@polyu.edu.hk 
Gu Zhongming (Dr) 顾 仲 明 FJ627 3400-2613 zhongming.gu@polyu.edu.hk 
Han Zhuo (Dr) 韩      卓 FJ626 3400-2547 zhuo.han@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Shuyuan (Dr) 劉 殊 遠 FJ626 3400-2549 shuyuan.me.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Tuo (Dr) 劉      拓 FJ627 3400-2613 ttuo.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Yu (Dr) 刘      宇 FJ627 3400-2613 yu.me.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Qin Xianying (Dr) 秦 显 营         /         / xianying.qin@polyu.edu.hk
Ren Feng 任      峰 FJ626 3400-2549 feng.ren@polyu.edu.hk
Tian Wenlong (Dr) 田 文 龙 FJ626 3400-2547 wenlong.tian@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Zhibo (Dr) 王 志 博         /         / zb.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Xie Dan (Dr) 谢      丹 FJ626 3400-2547 dan86.xie@polyu.edu.hk
Xu Wei (Dr) 徐      炜 FJ626 3400-2549 wei.me.xu@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Fei (Dr) 张      菲 FJ627 3400-2612 fei.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhu Yanan (Dr) 朱 亚 楠 FJ627 3400-2611 yanan.zhu@polyu.edu.hk
         
Postdoctoral Fellow (Part-time)        
Liu Qiang (Dr) 刘      強         /         / john-qiang.liu@polyu.edu.hk
         
Research Associate (Full-time)        
Ding Zhiyi (Dr) 丁 志 义 GH301         / zhiyi.ding@polyu.edu.hk
Fan Ka Heng (Dr) 范 嘉 興 FJ609         / harris-ka-heng.fan@polyu.edu.hk
Li Kaikai (Dr) 李 锴 锴 FJ605         / kaikai.li@polyu.edu.hk
Li Qian (Dr) 李      倩 GH301         / qian0829.li@polyu.edu.hk
Shan Shengbo (Dr) 单 胜 博 GH301         / shengbo-andy.shan@polyu.edu.hk
Tang Xuefeng (Dr) 唐 学 峰 GH301         / xuefeng.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Yang Bin (Dr) 杨      斌         /         / bin5119.yang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhu Jiaming (Dr) 朱 家 明 FJ605         / jiaming1988.zhu@polyu.edu.hk
         
Research Assistant (Full-time)        
Cai Zhengyang (Dr) 蔡 正 阳 FJ624         / zhengyang.cai@polyu.edu.hk
Cao Yupeng (Dr) 曹 宇 鹏 FG609         / yupeng.cao@polyu.edu.hk
Chen Huiqiang 陈 辉 强         /         /  
Gao Chuanqiang (Dr) 高 传 强         /         / chuanqiang.gao@polyu.edu.hk
Hao Jiaao (Dr) 郝 佳 傲         /         / jiaao.hao@polyu.edu.hk
Hu Luyin 胡 魯 印 FJ618         /  
Hu Zhongyu (Dr) 胡 中 雨         /         / zyzyzy.hu@polyu.edu.hk
Jiang Guoqing (Dr) 蒋 国 庆         /         / g.q.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Jiang Yazhong (Dr) 姜 亞 中 FJ605         / yazhong.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Lam Kah Cheng 林 嘉 政         /         /  
Lei Yuanpeng 雷 源 鹏 GH301         / lei.yp.lei@polyu.edu.hk
Li Yun (Ms) 李      云         /         / yyolandal.li@polyu.edu.hk
Li Zhengchao 李 正 超 GH301         / zhengchao.li@polyu.edu.hk
Lin Chen (Dr) 林      晨 FJ609         / chen.lin@polyu.edu.hk
Luo Jiannan 罗 建 南 FJ618         / jiannan.luo@polyu.edu.hk
Ng Kwok Leung 吳 國 良         /         /  
Niu Mengchao 牛 梦 超 FJ605         / mengchao.niu@polyu.edu.hk
Pan Shaopeng (Dr) 潘 少 鹏         /         / shaopeng.pan@polyu.edu.hk
Peng Rui 彭      锐 FJ624         / rick-rui.peng@polyu.edu.hk
Qin Mengxiao (Ms) 秦 梦 晓         /         / mengxiao.qin@polyu.edu.hk
Sun Xiaofeng (Dr) 孙 晓 峰 FJ605         / x.f.sun@polyu.edu.hk
Tai Junfei 邰 俊 飞 FJ622         / junfei.tai@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Kai (Dr) 王      凱 GH301         / qf-kai.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Hao (Dr) 張      浩         /         / hao-zhzh.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Menghua (Dr) 张 梦 华         /         / menghua.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhao Rui (Dr) 赵     瑞         /         / r.zhao@polyu.edu.hk
Zheng Xiucheng (Dr) 鄭 修 成         /         / xc.zheng@polyu.edu.hk
Zhou Qi 周      齐 FJ622         / eric-qi.zhou@polyu.edu.hk
         
Research Assistant (Part-time)        
Gao Yang (Ms) 高      陽         /         / 15903800R@connect.polyu.hk
Guo Zhenbin 郭 鎮 斌         /         / 16900358R@connect.polyu.hk
Huang Kaicheng 黃 凱 程         /         / 16903397R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Quankun 李 全 坤         /         / 15903639R@connect.polyu.hk
Liao Yaozhong 廖 耀 仲         /         / 16901982R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Jiajie 林 家 杰         /         / 18076649R@connect.polyu.hk
Tian Xudong 田 旭 东         /         / 16901091R@connect.polyu.hk
ULLAH, Sana        /         /         / 16900893R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Jianbiao 王 建 彪         /         / 16900278R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Juntan 楊 君 坦         /         / 16900346R@connect.polyu.hk
         
Student Assistant (Full-time)        
Zhang Weiyi (Ms) 張 煒 宜         /         / 15103235D@connect.polyu.hk
         
Student Assistant (Part-time)        
Duan Yufei 段 宇 菲         /         / 16097966D@connect.polyu.hk
Huo Xiaoyu 霍 小 雨         /         / 16097043D@connect.polyu.hk
         
PhD (Full-time)        
Ai Chunhui 艾 春 晖 CF305 3400-8825 18044976R@connect.polyu.hk
AKHTAR Awais        /        /        / 19094574R@connect.polyu.hk
An Shuowei 安 烁 威 CF306   19074539R@connect.polyu.hk
ANSARI, Talha Qasim        / CF306 3400-8831 16902708R@connect.polyu.hk
ARIF, Muhammad Irsalan        / CF306 2766-4166 18042989R@connect.polyu.hk
Bian Jing (Ms) 边      菁 M104         / 15900582R@connect.polyu.hk
Cao Wuxiong 曹 武 雄 EF313 3400-8044 17903150R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Han 陈      汉        /        / 19078048R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Long 陳      龙 CF306 3400-8849 15903117R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Shengyang 陈 晟 洋 EF313 3400-8059 17903070R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Zhenxiao 陈 振 霄 CF306        / 19044692R@connect.polyu.hk
Chi Tianxi 迟 天 玺 M104        / 15900011R@connect.polyu.hk
Chi Yicheng 池 奕 承 EF313 3400-8854 17902325R@connect.polyu.hk
Cui Jingyu 崔 靖 渝 EF313 3400-8045 17900774R@connect.polyu.hk
Cui Zhenxi 崔 珍 钖 CF305 3400-8828 18041909R@connect.polyu.hk
Duan Ran 段      然 M106        / 18106133R@connect.polyu.hk
DUONGTHIPTHEWA, Anchalee (Ms)        / CF305 3400-8841 16903190R@connect.polyu.hk
ECCEL VELLWOCK, Andre        / FJ610 3400-2543 18045264R@connect.polyu.hk
ESAN, Oladapo Christopher        / CF305 3400-8821 18104687R@connect.polyu.hk
Fan E 范      锷 EF313 3400-8839 17902811R@connect.polyu.hk
Fan Lei 范      磊 EF313 3400-8850 17902024R@connect.polyu.hk
Fang Jieyichen (Ms) 方洁怡晨        /        / 19046727R@connect.polyu.hk
Fu Jin 傅      进        /        / 19046481R@connect.polyu.hk
Fu Yu (Ms) 傅      宇 EF313 3400-8058 17902245R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao He (Ms)  郜      贺 EF313 3400-8821 17901250R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao Lihao 高 立 豪 CF305        / 19043948R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao Yang (Ms) 高      陽 M101        / 15903800R@connect.polyu.hk
Guo Zhenbin 郭 鎮 斌 CF306 3400-3292 16900358R@connect.polyu.hk
HAMEED, Imran        / CF306 3400-8840 18042165R@connect.polyu.hk
He Chengming 何 成 明 CF305 3400-8845 16900205R@connect.polyu.hk
Hu Jing (Ms) 胡      菁        /        / 13903539R@connect.polyu.hk
Huang Guangyuan 黃 光 遠 M104        / 15903559R@connect.polyu.hk
Huang Kaicheng 黃 凱 程 CF306 3400-8849 16903397R@connect.polyu.hk
Jiang Qinghong 江 庆 紅 CF306        / 19044181R@connect.polyu.hk
Jiang Xiao 蒋      潇 CF305 3400-8836 18042881R@connect.polyu.hk
LABAZANOVA Luiza (Ms)        /        /        / 19101389R@connect.polyu.hk
Lai Jiewen 賴 捷 文 EF313 3400-8854 17902687R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Dongfang 李 東 方 CF306 3400-8846 16904148R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Feilong 李 飞 龙 M106        / 18093937R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Guangzhe 李 广 喆 EF313 3400-8848 17903623R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Jianan 李 嘉 楠 CF306        / 19048744R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Jie (Ms) 李      洁 CF305 3400-8836 18045676R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Jingying (Ms) 李 晶 莹 EF313 3400-8838 17900553R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Meng 李      蒙 CF305 3400-8821 16903963R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Quankun 李 全 坤 M104         / 15903639R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Tian 李      添 CF305        / 19044015R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Ying 李      穎 CF306        / 19060534R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Zhengchao 李 正 超 GH301         / 16903730R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Zhengtong 李 政 桐 FJ610 3400-2541 18068423R@connect.polyu.hk
Liao Yaozhong 廖 耀 仲 CF305 3400-8820 16901982R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Dongmei (Ms) 林 冬 梅 EF313 3400-8821 17902699R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Mingran  劉 銘 然 CF306 3400-8834 16900291R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Shuhong (Ms)  劉 书 泓 CF306 3400-8843 16901400R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Yao  劉      垚 CF306 3400-8851 15903074R@connect.polyu.hk
Lo Kin Shing, Kenneth 盧 健 誠 M104         / 13902162R@connect.polyu.hk
Long Tiehan 龙 铁 汉 CF305 3400-8837 16902991R@connect.polyu.hk
Lyu Linlong 吕 林 龙 CF305 3400-8823 16903035R@connect.polyu.hk
Ma Li (Ms) 馬      丽 CF305 3400-8835 15903756R@connect.polyu.hk
Ma Wanyu (Ms) 马 婉 玉 FJ610 3400-2543 18074105R@connect.polyu.hk
MUDDASSIR, Muhammad        / CF305 3400-8835 18074096R@connect.polyu.hk
Ng Ming To 吳 銘 濤 EF313 3400-8848 17903752R@connect.polyu.hk
Pan Zhefei 潘 哲 飞 EF313 3400-8058 17900530R@connect.polyu.hk
Piao Jinli (Ms) 朴 金 丽 EF313 3400-8058 17901181R@connect.polyu.hk
RAZA Hassan        /        /        / 19044404R@connect.polyu.hk
Su Xiangyu 苏 翔 宇 CF305 3400-8842 16901748R@connect.polyu.hk
Su Yiyin 苏 义 印 CF305 3400-8826 18045006R@connect.polyu.hk
Sun Qiangqiang 孫 強 強 M104         / 15903768R@connect.polyu.hk
Sun Ruqi 孙 汝 奇 EF313 3400-8827 17900184R@connect.polyu.hk
Sun Xiang 孙      祥        /        / 19046665R@connect.polyu.hk
Tian Xudong 田 旭 东 FJ610 3400-2541 16901091R@connect.polyu.hk
Tian Yishen 田 一 申 CF306   19078032R@connect.polyu.hk
ULLAH, Sana        / CF306 3400-8829 16900893R@connect.polyu.hk
Uy Chun Kit, Ken 黄 駿 傑 CF306 3400-8834 16901590R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Jianbiao 王 建 彪 M104 (02)        / 16900278R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Jingwei (Ms) 王 静 威 FJ610 3400-2541 18073884R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Qian 王      骞 M104 (07)        / 15902907R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Shu 王      庶        /        / 10903012R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Yafeng  王 亚 峰 EF313 3400-8059 17902903R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Zhaokun 王 兆 坤 EF313 3400-8825 17901494R@connect.polyu.hk
Wei Anran 危 安 然 CF306        / 19044335R@connect.polyu.hk
Wei Long 魏      龙 CF306 3400-8840 16902917R@connect.polyu.hk
Wen Fuzhen 温 福 祯 EF313 3400-8045 17902189R@connect.polyu.hk
Wen Weisong 文 伟 松 EF313 3400-8827 17902061R@connect.polyu.hk
Weng Zengsheng 翁 增 胜        /        / 19045873R@connect.polyu.hk
Xiang Biao 向      彪 CF306 3400-8843 16900506R@connect.polyu.hk
Xiong Jie 熊      杰 CF305 3400-8845 18042821R@connect.polyu.hk
Xu Lei 许      磊 CF305 3400-8823 18042943R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Jianwei 杨 建 伟 FJ610 3400-2543 18069832R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Juntan 楊 君 坦 CF306 3400-8851 16900346R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Weiping 杨 维 平 EF313 3400-8109 17900960R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Xiongbin 杨 雄 斌 EF313 3400-8108 17903520R@connect.polyu.hk
ZAHRA Omar Ibn ElKhatab Abdallah A.E.        / EF313 3400-8059 17903579R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Guohao 张 国 豪 CF305 3400-8826 18074996R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Linli (Ms) 張 林 立 CF305 3400-8820 18042158R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Xiaoqi 張 晓 奇 CF305 3400-8847 16900531R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhao Fuwang 赵 福 旺 M104 3400-8841 16900611R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhao Liangjing (Ms) 赵 梁 婧 FJ610 3400-2541 18042356R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhao Qingxiang 赵 清 祥        /        / 19046055R@connect.polyu.hk
Zheng Junyuan 郑 钧 元 CF305 3400-8825 18043049R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Bingchen (Ms) 周 冰 晨 CF305 3400-8842 18048303R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Peng 周      鵬 CF306        / 19074774R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Pengyu 周 鹏 宇 EF313 3400-8850 17902491R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Quan (Ms) 周      全 CF306 3400-8824 16902782R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Tong 周      桐 EF313 3400-8839 17901920R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Weifeng 周 伟 峰 CF305 3400-8828 16903465R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Zeqi (Ms) 周 泽 齐 EF313 3400-8044 17903137R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhu Yinggang 朱 迎 港 CF306 2766-4166 18074073R@connect.polyu.hk
         
PhD (Part-time)        
Bai Xiwei (Ms) 白 茜 薇        /        / 19078299R@connect.polyu.hk
Chan Ying Ngai 陳 英 毅        /        / 14902725R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Yunda  陈 云 达        /        / 19044441R@connect.polyu.hk
Lam Ka Hei, Racer 林 家 熙        /        / 13902440R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Yun (Ms) 李      云 M104 3400-2543 16900230R@connect.polyu.hk
Liang Shanjun 梁 善 军 M104        / 16900266R@connect.polyu.hk
Wu Wai Hung 鄔 偉 雄        /        / 19048714R@connect.polyu.hk
         
MPhil (Full-time)        
Chang Ching Wei 張 晉 瑋 EF313 3400-8108 17903082R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Zongnan 陳 宗 南        /        / 18104443R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Jiajie 林 家 杰 CF306 2766-4166 18076649R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Yutong (Ms) 刘 雨 桐 EF313 3400-8059 17901574R@connect.polyu.hk
Shi Xingyi 石 星 逸 CF305 3400-8837 18069703R@connect.polyu.hk
         
MPhil (Part-time)        
Hou Ruoyang 侯 若 洋 M104        / 16904124R@connect.polyu.hk
Hu Luyin 胡 魯 印        /        / 19044457R@connect.polyu.hk
Lam Kah Cheng 林 嘉 政        /        / 19078407R@connect.polyu.hk
Tsoi Man Ho 蔡 民 豪        /        / 19074134R@connect.polyu.hk