Research Staff and Students

Research Fellow (Full-time)        
Lam Chi Yan, Garret (Dr) 林 志 欣 FJ627 3400-2614 begarret@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Yang (Dr) 刘      洋 FJ626 3400-2549 yang-hk.liu@polyu.edu.hk 
Yu Yaoguang (Dr) 于 耀 光     yaoguang.yu@polyu.edu.hk 
         
Postdoctoral Fellow (Full-time)        
Dong Haowen (Dr) 董 浩 文 FJ626 3400-2549 h.w.dong@polyu.edu.hk
Gao Pengfei (Dr) 高 鹏 飞     pengfei.gao@polyu.edu.hk 
Gu Zhongming (Dr) 顾 仲 明 FJ627 3400-2613 zhongming.gu@polyu.edu.hk 
Han Zhuo (Dr) 韩      卓 FJ626 3400-2547 zhuo.han@polyu.edu.hk 
Liu Shuyuan (Dr) 劉 殊 遠 FJ626 3400-2549 shuyuan.me.liu@polyu.edu.hk 
Liu Tuo (Dr) 劉      拓 FJ627 3400-2613 ttuo.liu@polyu.edu.hk 
Liu Yu (Dr) 刘      宇 FJ627 3400-2613 yu.me.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Qin Xianying (Dr) 秦 显 营     xianying.qin@polyu.edu.hk
Ren Feng 任      峰 FJ626 3400-2549 feng.ren@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Zhibo (Dr) 王 志 博      
Xie Dan (Dr) 谢      丹 FJ626 3400-2547 dan86.xie@polyu.edu.hk 
Xu Wei (Dr) 徐      炜 FJ626 3400-2549 wei.me.xu@polyu.edu.hk 
Zhang Fei (Dr) 张      菲 FJ627 3400-2612 fei.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhu Yanan (Dr) 朱 亚 楠 FJ627 3400-2611 yanan.zhu@polyu.edu.hk 
         
Postdoctoral Fellow (Part-time)        
Liu Qiang (Dr) 刘      強         /         / john-qiang.liu@polyu.edu.hk 
         
Research Associate (Full-time)        
Ding Zhiyi (Dr) 丁 志 义 GH301         / zhiyi.ding@polyu.edu.hk 
Fan Ka Heng (Dr) 范 嘉 興 FJ609         / harris-ka-heng.fan@polyu.edu.hk 
Gao Yao (Dr) 高      尧 GH301         / yao.gao@polyu.edu.hk
Li Kaikai (Dr) 李 锴 锴 FJ605         / kaikai.li@polyu.edu.hk
Li Qian (Dr) 李      倩 GH301         / qian0829.li@polyu.edu.hk
Li Yehai (Dr) 李 葉 海     ye-hai.li@polyu.edu.hk
Liu Wenbo (Dr) 劉 文 博      
Lu Bo, Daniel 陸      波     bo-daniel.lu@polyu.edu.hk
Shan Shengbo (Dr) 单 胜 博 GH301         / shengbo-andy.shan@polyu.edu.hk
Tang Xuefeng (Dr) 唐 学 峰 GH301         / xuefeng.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Wang Kai (Dr) 王      凱 GH301         / qf-kai.wang@polyu.edu.hk
Zhu Jiaming (Dr) 朱 家 明 FJ605         / jiaming1988.zhu@polyu.edu.hk
         
Research Assistant (Full-time)        
Bai Zhaowen 白 肇 文     zhaiwen.bai@polyu.edu.hk
Cai Zhengyang (Dr) 蔡 正 阳 FJ624         / zhengyang.cai@polyu.edu.hk
Cao Yupeng (Dr) 曹 宇 鹏     yupeng.cao@polyu.edu.hk
Chang Ching-wei 張 晉 瑋         /         / 17903082R@connect.polyu.hk
Fang Jieyichen (Ms) 方洁怡晨 GH301         / irene.jc.fang@polyu.edu.hk
Fu Jin 傅      进 FJ618         / jin.me.fu@polyu.edu.hk
Gao Chuanqiang (Dr) 高 传 强     chuanqiang.gao@polyu.edu.hk
GOMEZ DOMINGUEZ, Domingo         / FJ605         / domin.gomezdominguez@polyu.edu.hk
Hao Jiaao (Dr) 郝 佳 傲         /         / jiaao.hao@polyu.edu.hk
Jiang Guoqing (Dr) 蒋 国 庆     g.q.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Jiang Yazhong (Dr) 姜 亞 中 FJ605         / yazhong.jiang@polyu.edu.hk
Lei Yuanpeng 雷 源 鹏 GH301         / lei.yp.lei@polyu.edu.hk
Liang Yu 梁      煜 FJ618   yu.liang@polyu.edu.hk
Lin Chen (Dr) 林      晨 FJ609         / chen.lin@polyu.edu.hk
Luo Jiannan 罗 建 南 FJ618   jiannan.luo@polyu.edu.hk
Pan Shaopeng (Dr) 潘 少 鹏     shaopeng.pan@polyu.edu.hk
Peng Rui 彭      锐      
Sun Xiaofeng (Dr) 孙 晓 峰 FJ605         / x.f.sun@polyu.edu.hk
Tai Junfei 邰 俊 飞 FJ622   junfei.tai@polyu.edu.hk
Wei Anran 危 安 然 FJ622         / anran.wei@polyu.edu.hk
Xue Xiaopeng (Dr) 薛 晓 鹏     xiao-peng.xue@polyu.edu.hk
Zhang Hao (Dr) 張      浩      
Zhang Mao (Dr) 张      茂 GH301         / mao.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Zheng Xiucheng (Dr) 鄭 修 成     xc.zheng@polyu.edu.hk
Zhou Qi 周      齐 FJ622         / eric-qi.zhou@polyu.edu.hk
         
Research Assistant (Part-time)        
Chen Long 陳      龙         /         / 15903117R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao Yang (Ms) 高      陽         /         / 15903800R@connect.polyu.hk
Guo Zhenbin 郭 鎮 斌         /         / 16900358R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Jiajie 林 家 杰         /         / 18076649R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Jinan 劉 津 安         /         / 17074387G@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Juntan 楊 君 坦         /         / 16900346R@connect.polyu.hk
Yu Ho Man 余 浩 文         /         /  
         
Research Assistant (Part-time) (MSc Dissertation Scholarship)   
Chen Peilin 陳 沛 霖         /         / 17089877G@connect.polyu.hk
Ip Shu Chuen 葉 樹 泉         /         / 17028679G@connect.polyu.hk
Jin Duo (Ms) 金      铎         /         / 17074136G@connect.polyu.hk
Pan Dongyue 潘 冬 乐         /         / 17074921G@connect.polyu.hk
Xu Haosheng 徐 皓 盛         /         / 17074845G@connect.polyu.hk
Xu Nan (Ms) 徐      楠         /         / 17074548G@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Weidi 张 维 谛         /         / 17074311G@connect.polyu.hk
         
Project Assistant (Part-time)        
Yin, Jason Dean-chen 尹 定 晟         /         /  
         
Student Assistant (Full-time)        
Hu Luyin 胡 魯 印         /         / 15102436D@connect.polyu.hk
         
Student Assistant (Part-time)        
Bi Yanding 毕 言 鼎         /         / 15103647D@connect.polyu.hk
Khalid, Farhan         /         /         / 17086152D@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Yuming 張 育 銘         /         / 16098712D@connect.polyu.hk
         
PhD (Full-time)        
Ai Chunhui 艾 春 晖 CF305 3400-8825 18044976R@connect.polyu.hk
ANSARI, Talha Qasim        / CF306 3400-8831 16902708R@connect.polyu.hk
ARIF, Muhammad Irsalan        / CF306 2766-4166 18042989R@connect.polyu.hk
Bian Jing (Ms) * 边      菁 M104         / 15900582R@connect.polyu.hk
Cao Wuxiong 曹 武 雄 EF313 3400-8044 17903150R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Long * 陳      龙 CF306 3400-8849 15903117R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Shengyang 陈 晟 洋 EF313 3400-8059 17903070R@connect.polyu.hk
Chi Tianxi * 迟 天 玺 M104        / 15900011R@connect.polyu.hk
Chi Yicheng 池 奕 承 EF313 3400-8854 17902325R@connect.polyu.hk
Cui Jingyu 崔 靖 渝 EF313 3400-8045 17900774R@connect.polyu.hk
Cui Zhenxi 崔 珍 钖 CF305 3400-8828 18041909R@connect.polyu.hk
Duan Ran 段      然 M106        / 18106133R@connect.polyu.hk
DUONGTHIPTHEWA, Anchalee (Ms)        / CF305 3400-8841 16903190R@connect.polyu.hk
ECCEL VELLWOCK, Andre        / FJ610 3400-2543 18045264R@connect.polyu.hk
ESAN, Oladapo Christopher        / CF305 3400-8821 18104687R@connect.polyu.hk
Fan E 范      锷 EF313 3400-8839 17902811R@connect.polyu.hk
Fan Lei 范      磊 EF313 3400-8850 17902024R@connect.polyu.hk
Fu Yu (Ms) 傅      宇 EF313 3400-8058 17902245R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao He (Ms)  郜      贺 EF313 3400-8821 17901250R@connect.polyu.hk
Gao Yang (Ms) * 高      陽 FJ610 3400-2543 15903800R@connect.polyu.hk
Guo Zhenbin * 郭 鎮 斌 CF306 3400-3292 16900358R@connect.polyu.hk
HAMEED, Imran        / CF306 3400-8840 18042165R@connect.polyu.hk
He Chengming * 何 成 明 CF305 3400-8845 16900205R@connect.polyu.hk
Hu Jing (Ms) * 胡      菁        /        / 13903539R@connect.polyu.hk
Hu Zhongyu * 胡 中 雨 CF306 3400-8840 15902888R@connect.polyu.hk
Huang Guangyuan * 黃 光 遠 M104        / 15903559R@connect.polyu.hk
Huang Kaicheng 黃 凱 程 CF306 3400-8849 16903397R@connect.polyu.hk
Jiang Xiao 蒋      潇 CF305 3400-8836 18042881R@connect.polyu.hk
Lai Jiewen 賴 捷 文 EF313 3400-8854 17902687R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Dongfang 李 東 方 CF306 3400-8846 16904148R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Feilong 李 飞 龙 M106        / 18093937R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Guangzhe 李 广 喆 EF313 3400-8848 17903623R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Jie (Ms) 李      洁 CF305 3400-8836 18045676R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Jingying (Ms) 李 晶 莹 EF313 3400-8838 17900553R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Meng 李      蒙 CF305 3400-8821 16903963R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Quankun * 李 全 坤 M104         / 15903639R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Yun (Ms) * 李      云 FJ610 3400-2543 16900230R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Zhengchao * 李 正 超 CF306 3400-8846 16903730R@connect.polyu.hk
Li Zhengtong 李 政 桐 FJ610 3400-2541 18068423R@connect.polyu.hk
Liang Shanjun * 梁 善 军 M104         / 16900266R@connect.polyu.hk
Liao Yaozhong 廖 耀 仲 CF305 3400-8820 16901982R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Dongmei (Ms) 林 冬 梅 EF313 3400-8821 17902699R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Mingran * 劉 銘 然 CF306 3400-8834 16900291R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Shuhong (Ms) 劉 书 泓 CF306 3400-8843 16901400R@connect.polyu.hk
Lo Kin Shing, Kenneth * 盧 健 誠 M104         / 13902162R@connect.polyu.hk
Long Tiehan 龙 铁 汉 CF305 3400-8837 16902991R@connect.polyu.hk
Lyu Linlong 吕 林 龙 CF305 3400-8823 16903035R@connect.polyu.hk
Ma Li (Ms) * 馬      丽 CF305 3400-8835 15903756R@connect.polyu.hk
Ma Wanyu (Ms) 马 婉 玉 FJ610 3400-2543 18074105R@connect.polyu.hk
MUDDASSIR, Muhammad        / CF305 3400-8835 18074096R@connect.polyu.hk
Ng Ming To 吳 銘 濤 EF313 3400-8848 17903752R@connect.polyu.hk
Pan Zhefei 潘 哲 飞 EF313 3400-8058 17900530R@connect.polyu.hk
Piao Jinli (Ms) 朴 金 丽 EF313 3400-8058 17901181R@connect.polyu.hk
Su Xiangyu 苏 翔 宇 CF305 3400-8842 16901748R@connect.polyu.hk
Su Yiyin 苏 义 印 CF305 3400-8826 18045006R@connect.polyu.hk
Sun Qiangqiang * 孫 強 強 M104         / 15903768R@connect.polyu.hk
Sun Ruqi 孙 汝 奇 EF313 3400-8827 17900184R@connect.polyu.hk
Tian Xudong 田 旭 东 FJ610 3400-2541 16901091R@connect.polyu.hk
ULLAH, Sana        / CF306 3400-8829 16900893R@connect.polyu.hk
Uy Chun Kit, Ken 黄 駿 傑 CF306 3400-8834 16901590R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Jianbiao * 王 建 彪 CF306 3400-8852 16900278R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Jingwei (Ms) 王 静 威 FJ610 3400-2541 18073884R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Qian * 王      骞 M104 (07)        / 15902907R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Shu * 王      庶        /        / 10903012R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Yafeng  王 亚 峰 EF313 3400-8059 17902903R@connect.polyu.hk
Wang Zhaokun 王 兆 坤 EF313 3400-8825 17901494R@connect.polyu.hk
Wei Long 魏      龙 CF306 3400-8840 16902917R@connect.polyu.hk
Wen Fuzhen 温 福 祯 EF313 3400-8045 17902189R@connect.polyu.hk
Wen Weisong 文 伟 松 EF313 3400-8827 17902061R@connect.polyu.hk
Xiang Biao * 向      彪 CF306 3400-8843 16900506R@connect.polyu.hk
Xiong Jie 熊      杰 CF305 3400-8845 18042821R@connect.polyu.hk
Xu Lei 许      磊 CF305 3400-8823 18042943R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Jianwei 杨 建 伟 FJ610 3400-2543 18069832R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Juntan * 楊 君 坦 CF306 3400-8851 16900346R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Weiping 杨 维 平 EF313 3400-8109 17900960R@connect.polyu.hk
Yang Xiongbin 杨 雄 斌 EF313 3400-8108 17903520R@connect.polyu.hk
ZAHRA Omar Ibn ElKhatab Abdallah A.E.        / EF313 3400-8059 17903579R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Guohao 张 国 豪 CF305 3400-8826 18074996R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Linli (Ms) * 張 林 立 CF305 3400-8820 18042158R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhang Xiaoqi * 張 晓 奇 CF305 3400-8847 16900531R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhao Fuwang * 赵 福 旺 CF305 3400-8841 16900611R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhao Liangjing (Ms) 赵 梁 婧 FJ610 3400-2541 18042356R@connect.polyu.hk
Zheng Junyuan 郑 钧 元 CF305 3400-8825 18043049R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Bingchen (Ms) 周 冰 晨 CF305 3400-8842 18048303R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Pengyu 周 鹏 宇 EF313 3400-8850 17902491R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Quan (Ms) 周      全 CF306 3400-8824 16902782R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Tong 周      桐 EF313 3400-8839 17901920R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Weifeng * 周 伟 峰 CF305 3400-8828 16903465R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhou Zeqi (Ms) 周 泽 齐 EF313 3400-8044 17903137R@connect.polyu.hk
Zhu Yinggang 朱 迎 港 CF306 2766-4166 18074073R@connect.polyu.hk
         
PhD (Part-time)        
Chan Ying Ngai * 陳 英 毅        /         / 14902725R@connect.polyu.hk
Lam Ka Hei, Racer * 林 家 熙        /        / 13902440R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Yao * 劉      垚 CF306 3400-8851 15903074R@connect.polyu.hk
         
MPhil (Full-time)        
Chang Ching Wei * 張 晉 瑋 EF313 3400-8108 17903082R@connect.polyu.hk
Chen Zongnan 陳 宗 南     18104443R@connect.polyu.hk
Lin Jiajie * 林 家 杰 CF306 2766-4166 18076649R@connect.polyu.hk
Liu Yutong (Ms) 刘 雨 桐 EF313 3400-8059 17901574R@connect.polyu.hk
Shi Xingyi 石 星 逸 CF305 3400-8837 18069703R@connect.polyu.hk
         
MPhil (Part-time)        
Hou Ruoyang * 侯 若 洋 M104        / 16904124R@connect.polyu.hk
         
Visiting RS        
Jia Shuyuan * 贾 舒 渊 CF305    
         
*  Studentship ended