Skip to main content Start main content
breadcrumb_LMS_3360x520

Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours) Scheme in Aviation, Maritime and Supply Chain Management

academic matters

For academic matters:

BBA (Hons) in Aviation Management and Finance

Dr Achim I. Czerny, Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 2766 6003
E-mail: achim.czerny@polyu.edu.hk

Dr Sarah Wan, Deputy Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 2766 7868
E-mail: sarah.wan@polyu.edu.hk

BBA (Hons) in International Shipping and Transport Logistics

Ir Dr T. L. Yip, Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 2766 4631
E-mail: t.l.yip@polyu.edu.hk

Dr Kelvin Pang, Deputy Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 3400 3418
E-mail: kelvin.kl.pang@polyu.edu.hk

BBA (Hons) in Supply Chain Management and Analytics

Dr Anthony Pang, Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 2766 4126
E-mail: anthony.pang@polyu.edu.hk

Dr Johnny Wan, Deputy Programme Leader

Tel: (852) 3400 3621
E-mail: johnny.wan@polyu.edu.hk

other information

For other information:

Tel: (852) 2766 7919
E-mail: lms.enquiry@polyu.edu.hk
(for International Students)

address

Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies

M628, Li Ka Shing Tower
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong


polyu-fb-study-undergrade-03
Enroll today
Apply now
faag-03

Explore the programme

Subject Syllabi
fb-contact-icon-03
General Enquiries
(852) 2766 7919
lms.enquiry@polyu.edu.hk
(for Int'l Students)

Your browser is not the latest version. If you continue to browse our website, Some pages may not function properly.

You are recommended to upgrade to a newer version or switch to a different browser. A list of the web browsers that we support can be found here