Global MIKE LOGOGMSG website logo 2

tagline one

current students

Following is the list of Global MIKE Award winners (2018) for Asia including Australia and Middle East countries.  There are 8 countries or zones taking part in the first year of Global MIKE study.  They are Australia and New Zealand, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, India, Iran, Japan and Mena (Lebanon).

Winners of the Asian Global MIKE Award 2018 
(in alphabetical order)

  • Afcons Infrastructure Limited
  • BINUS University
  • China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation (Sinopec Corp.)
  • China Southwest Architectural Design and Research Institute Corp., Ltd
  • CinnaGen Company
  • CLP Power HK Ltd
  • EY, Australia & New Zealand
  • EY, Hong Kong
  • Faculty of Sciences, Saint-Joseph University of Beirut, Lebanon
  • Hong Kong Correctional Services Department
  • Hong Kong Police Force
  • Infosys Limited
  • Mindtree Ltd
  • NetEase Games
  • Sansan, Inc.
  • Wipro Limited

The 3 Most Outstanding Winners of the Asian Global MIKE Award 2018
(in alphabetical order)

  • CLP Power HK Ltd
  • Hong Kong Police Force
  • Wipro Limited