Skip to main content

CloseBack

Professionals

Section Search
Name Position Telephone Number Email / Institution
Dr. Alwin Wong Director 3400 2711 alwin.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. May Lo Assistant Director
(Corporate Development & Training)
3400 2755 may.lo@polyu.edu.hk

Corporate Development & Training

Name Position Telephone Number Email / Institution
Dr. Keith Chau Programme Director 3400 2950 keith.sp.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Dr. Ida Chiu Programme Director (Quality Assurance) 3400 2821 ida-sf.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
Dr. William Lin Manager 3400 2768 williamkc.lin@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Beatrice Pu Manager 3400 2776 beatrice.pu@polyu.edu.hk
Mrs. Karen Kirby Wong Manager 3400 2762 karen.kk.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Jasmine Cheung Assistant Manager 3400 2968 jasmine-cm.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Sarah Chan Project Officer 3400 2774 sarahkm.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Gloria Ge Project Officer 3400 2756 gloria.ge@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Kathon Lin Project Officer 3400 2758 kathon.lin@polyu.edu.hk

Centre for Professional and Business English

Name Position Telephone Number Email / Institution
Mr. Richard McGeough Programme Director 3400 2741 richard.mcgeough@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Matthew Sexton Training Consultant 3400 2742 matthew.sexton@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Monica Chen Senior Manager 3400 2738 monica.ml.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Nicole Koo Assistant Manager 3400 2941 nicole.koo@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Iris Kan Project Officer 3400 2733 iris.kan@polyu.edu.hk

 

Top