Skip to main content

CloseBack

Professionals

Section Search
Name Position Telephone Number Email / Institution
Mr. Kelvin Wong Interim Director 3400 2629 kelvin.kt.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. May Lo Assistant Director
(Corporate Development & Training)
3400 2755 may.lo@polyu.edu.hk

Corporate Development & Training

Name Position Telephone Number Email / Institution
Dr. Ida Chiu Senior Manager 3400 2821 ida-sf.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Monica Chen Senior Manager 3400 2738 monica.ml.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Beatrice Pu Manager 3400 2776 beatrice.pu@polyu.edu.hk
Mrs. Karen Kirby Wong Manager 3400 2763 karen.kk.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Karen Moy Manager 3400 8480 karen.moy@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Lily Leung Assistant Manager 3400 2758 lily.lm.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Nicole Koo Assistant Manager 3400 2941 nicole.koo@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Sarah Chan Project Officer 3400 2774 sarahkm.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Gloria Ge Project Officer 3400 2756 gloria.ge@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Iris Kan Project Officer 3400 2733 iris.kan@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Maggie Mok Project Officer 3400 2652 maggie.hk.mok@polyu.edu.hk

 

Top