Professionals

Name Position Telephone Number  Email / Institution
Dr. Alwin Wong Director                 3400 2711 alwin.wong@polyu.edu.hk         
Ms. May Lo Assistant Director
(Corporate Development & Training)
   3400 2755 may.lo@polyu.edu.hk
 

Professional Staff

Dr. Keith Chau Programme Director 3400 2950 keith.sp.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Richard McGeough Programme Director 3400 2741 richard.mcgeough@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. James Nicoll Training Consultant 3400 2742 james.nicoll@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Yan Wa Advisor 3400 2716 tryanwa@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Edna Choi Senior Manager  3400 2768 edna.choi@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Monica Chen Senior Manager 3400 2738 monica.ml.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Cheung Hin Yuen IfE Lecturer 3400 2761 -
Ms. Jeanne Ng Manager 3400 2776 jeanne.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Nicole Koo Assistant Manager 3400 2941 nicole.koo@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. May Siu Assistant Manager 3400 2769 may.siu@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Iris Kan Project Officer 3400 2733 iris.kan@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Edwin Tam Project Officer 3400 2774 edwin.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Kathon Lin Project Officer 3400 2758 kathon.lin@polyu.edu.hk
Ms. Rachel Ip Project Officer 3400 2771 rachel.ip@polyu.edu.hk
Mr. Roger Lee Project Officer 3400 2946 roger.lee@polyu.edu.hk