Vision & Mission
Our Vision

To become the leading provider of advanced, interdisciplinary executive education with a focus on niche offerings.

Our Mission

We strive to offer high quality executive education programmes that meet the specific needs of individual advancement and corporate development in Hong Kong and across the region.

Background

The Institute of Advanced Executive Education (IAEE) at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU) was established in January 2011 to develop the University’s advanced executive education and provide interdisciplinary programmes. We embrace PolyU’s promise of "Opening Minds • Shaping the Future" in designing programmes for organisations, business professionals and senior executives.

At the heart of PolyU’s vision and mission lies its commitment to knowledge transfer for the benefit of society. PolyU’s Strategic Plan has underscored this commitment by recognizing knowledge transfer as one of the seven Strategic Areas for the University further development.

An effective means of knowledge transfer is executive education, whereby PolyU draws on its research and teaching expertise to serve the needs of individuals and corporations through advanced, interdisciplinary and niche executive education.

PolyU’s Ranking & Awards
PolyU’s Promise

目標與使命
目標

香港理工大學高級管理深造學院(簡稱「理大高管院」)銳意成為具領導地位的高層管理教育及知識傳授樞紐,專門提供具針對性的跨學科高級行政人員課程。

使命

理大高管院致力提供高素質的高層管理課程,以提升個人及企業在香港和全球地區的長遠發展為目標。

背景

香港理工大學(簡稱「理大」)于2011年成立高級管理深造學院,致力發展高層管理教育及提供跨學科深造課程。理大高管院秉承理大「凝聚智慧 實踐創意」的辦學理念,為企業、商界專才及高級行政人員設計優質培訓課程。

香港理工大學謹以「啟迪思維•成就未來」作為教研的承諾,實踐我們的願景:成為一所在專業教育、應用研究及夥伴協作方面表現卓越的大學,為香港、國家及世界作出貢獻。

高管教育是知識轉移的有效方法。香港理工大學透過其科研成果和教學經驗,將更專業地為各行業和專業人士服務。理大高管院將秉持此宗旨,矢志成為理大提供跨學科深造培訓課程的樞紐。

理大排名及獎項
理大的承諾