Client List

IAEE works collaboratively with our clients and develop strategic business solutions that customise client's unique challenges they face and has also developed a portfolio of executive education programmes that offer senior executives and business professionals flexible learning in the development of their careers.

Our current portfolio of clients to name a few:

Alcatel-Lucent Shanghai Bell Company

Summit on China’s 12th 5-Year Plan and the Telecom Industry - In collaboration with the State Council, we delivered a summit for senior executives of Alcatel-Lucent and state-owned telecommunications enterprises in Haikou. The renowned speakers gave presentations on the domestic and international economies, the development of the telecommunications industry in China, and the development and reform of China’s 12th 5-Year Plan. The speakers inspired participants to animated and highly interactive discussion.

China Construction Bank

Bespoke Programme for China Construction Bank (Asia) on “Development of HK Mortgage Market and Trends”- is a seminar to help executives and managers enriching their knowledge and understanding the development and trends of the latest Hong Kong Residential and Commercial Mortgage Markets. Analysis on the mortgage loan customers and their mentality and preferences, major players in the market, and the hottest mortgage products were presented.

 

Civil Service Bureau

Bespoke Programme for Civial Service Bureau on “Selling Ideas Creatively for Results” is a seminar to change the senior civil servants’ mindset for getting message across and buy-in from the public for implementing Government’s policies and initiatives. New tools for everyday creative selling were introduced to participants.

Civil Service Bureau

“1.5-day sessions on Team Projects” - The programme is for Civil Service Training and Development Institute of Civil Service Bureau, which is a capstone of the Innovative Leadership Programme. Participants formed teams to complete team projects in relation to executing a particular public service basing on designed topics. Project Guidance Session and Adjudication were provided to help the public officers integrate learning and synthesize knowledge, skills and new thinking mindsets learnt from the other modules in the programme.

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Conversion Programme - We tailored a 3-month fast-track accountancy programme for staff members of the two accounting firms leading the way to obtain accountancy qualification with professional accounting bodies. Our faculty provides the programme design, delivers the programme and helps graduates enrol in professional accreditation courses afterwards.

Department of Health

Bespoke Programme for Department of Health on “Staff Engagement – Empowering Your People” is a one-day programme that equips a group of medical and health professionals to appreciate Department’s VMV for organisational development; explore and embrace the challenges in staff engagement; and identify strategies and actions to motivate staff and build an engaged team. The programme is designed to provide both theoretical frameworks and practical tools for the participants to grasp the essence of staff engagement and resilience against challenges in their profession.

Esquel Enterprises Limited

Bespoke Programme for Esquel on Marketing Pitch is a one-day programme that equips Sales team with more advanced knowledge about marketing and practical guidelines on how to foster a more productive relationship with clients and by doing so to enhance the leadership position in the market. Experience sharing, case studies, group discussion and exercises were featured to help participants gain an international view balanced by local insights and market dynamics.

Fung (1937) Management Limited

Fung Group Senior Executives Programme - Project Eco-Runway 2013 - We delivered an interactive and engaging team building programme for a group of 38 senior leaders from Li & Fung’s offices across the globe, in which participants were coached by the academic team from PolyU’s Institute of Textile and Clothing, to modify pieces of ‘recycled’ clothing, decorate the apparel and showcase their ‘product’ with a catwalk. During the collaborative process, participants could appreciate the apparel design and production as well as to raise sense in fashion design and creativity.

GF Holdings (Hong Kong) Corporation Limited

Bespoke Programme for GF Holdings (Hong Kong) Corporation Limited on Building Executive Presence – It is a comprehensive workshop series that empowers high potential executives to raise their credibility and executive presence by building on skills that leverage deeper understanding of self and others. The series covered topics of leadership brand, championing change, influencing and persuasion, motivation, conflict management and coach approach. Through highly interactive activities with provision of tools and strategies, participants could raise their self-awareness and confidence, and enhance their own and team performance.

Guangdong Mobile, China Mobile subsidiary

Advanced Executive Education Programme for Guangdong Mobile, China Mobile subsidiary - We have developed a two-year Advanced Executive Education Programme for the company's middle and senior management. Participants receive an integrated and transformative management education that specifically develops their leadership capabilities.

Guangzhou Baiyun Branch, Bank of China

Executive Training on Retail Banking and Risk Management - In collaboration with the MBA Education Center of Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, senior managers of Bank of China acquired from renowned experts knowledge of latest development of retail banking industry in Hong Kong and Mainland China. Effective implementation of risk management in branch operation was also introduced.

Hong Kong Export Credit Insurance Corporation

Bespoke Programme for Hong Kong Export Credit Insurance Corporation on Corporate Entrepreneurship is a one-day programme that helps senior management to strengthen their learning agility to develop broader perspectives on corporate entrepreneurship. Through action learning, participants can explore alternate thinking patterns that can help, both as individuals and as a team, and discover new opportunities and ways of enhancing the ability to think innovatively in a proactive way.

Hysan Corporate Service Limited

Bespoke Programme for Hysan Corporate Service Limited on Service Marketing – It is a one-day programme that helps managers and senior managers from the property service team to enhance their awareness and understanding towards service marketing in order to contribute to the creation of “unique customer satisfying experience” culture in their workplace. A combination of mini lectures and interactive activities were designed to help executives create delightful customer experiences. Case studies of international and local projects were discussed.

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC)

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) Executive Training on Innovation - The programme is designed for ICBC management to enhance competency in innovation. Delivered by Prof. Frederick Ma, Professor of Finance Practice and Prof. Gregg Li, Professor of Accounting Practice, participants learnt to explore ways to identify innovations, practice innovation and drive innovative strategies in product and service development.

Link Asset Management Limited

Link Executive Development Programme in Shopping Mall Management - It consists of eight subjects to be taught over a two-year period, which include Property Law, Corporate Real Estate Asset Management, Real Estate Valuation, Accounting for Management Decision Making, Principles of Corporate Finance, Property Management, Maintenance Management and Operation, and Project Studio for the Construction and Real Estate. The subjects combine classroom learning and real-life applications, are taught in English and are held every other Saturdays throughout the two-year period.

Manulife Financial Asia Limited

Bespoke Programme for Manulife on Cultural Sensitivity is a seminar that aims to help a group of senior management to enhance their awareness and understanding towards cultural differences and their implications for interactions and communication in the workplace.

Xi’an Hi-tech Development Zone

Executive Training Programme on Finance Management - It is two-day intensive programmes designed for senior executives to gain better understanding of financial markets and products, and explore practical techniques in Finance Management. Theories taught could be applied into real cases in the organisation, such as the process of listed company and merger and acquisition.

客户名单

高管院与客户互相协作,共同定制具针对性和策略性的培训方案,以针对各客户所面对的独特挑战。本院亦制定一系列高级管理人员课程,为高级管理人员和专才提供灵活的学习,以配合行政人员的职业生涯发展。

我们为来自不同行业和界别的企业设计课程,近期的合作客户名单包括:

上海贝尔股份有限公司

通讯產业「十二五」规划高峰会 - 本院与中国国务院为上海贝尔股份有限公司及国营电讯企业的高级行政人员於中国海口举办高峰会,邀请了著名学者专家就中国及国际经济、中国电讯业发展、十二五规划等方面发表评论,並引发与会者积极討论及交流。

中国建设银行(亚洲)

「香港按揭市场发展及趋势」专题讲座 - 旨在提供行政人员分析香港商业和住宅按揭市场的特点和最新走势。讲座包括按揭市场主要竞争对手的比较及分析、新兴商业和住宅按揭贷款产品种类、分析及市场反应、按揭贷款客户评估及销售攻略、香港商业和住宅按揭市场发展方向及走势预测。

政府公务员事务局

「Selling Ideas Creatively for Results」是一个专题讲座,让高层公务员转变习惯,有效将信息向公众传递,并嬴取公众对政府政策的倡议和实施的认同。公务员可透过讲座了解一系列的新工具以协助日常推介创意意念的资料库。

政府公务员事务局

「1.5-day sessions on Team Projects」- 此课程为公务员事务局公务员培训处「Innovative Leadership Programme」(ILP)的终章。参与者组成小队,就特定的公共服务主题完成指定的团队项目。课程提供项目指导和评审环节,以帮助公职人员整合全个ILP课程所学的知识、技能和创新思维。

德勤会计师事务所

转制课程 - 本院为两所四大会计师事务所的员工设计了一个为期三个月的精研课程。除传授专业知识外,此项目的其中一个特色是协助刚入职的该所员工符合报考香港会计师公会专业认可资格课程。

卫生署

员工参与 - 加强您的团队 (Staff Engagement - Empowering Your People) - 是一个为期一天的工作坊,旨在装备一批医疗卫生专业人士以机构的愿景、使命、核心价值去推动组织发展;探索和拥抱团队所面对的挑战;并确定战略和行动以激励员工,加强团队。导师透过理论框架和实践工具,让学员掌握「员工参与」的关键,并提升团队的韧性以迎接工作的挑战。

溢达集团

溢达集团高级管理培训课程 - 客户共赢攻略(Marketing Pitch) - 是一个为期一天的课程,旨在加强销售团队市场营销的知识,掌握与客户建立高效的关係实用的方针,从而提高溢达的市场领导地位。透过经验分享、个案分析,以及小组讨论及练习,协助学员掌握国际化视野,并提升他们对本地市场的洞察力。

冯氏(1937)管理有限公司

冯氏(1937)管理有限公司高级管理课程  - Project Eco-Runway 2013 -  我们为利丰集团全球各办事处的38位高管领导人设计了一个互动和提升团队合作精神的课程。课程由香港理工大学纺织及制衣学系的学术队伍提供专业指导,学员把现有服装物料「循环再用」,修改及加工,并即场进行时装表演展示「制成品」。协作过程中,学员可以体验服装设计和生产的过程,以及加强对时尚服装设计的触觉和创意。

广发控股(香港)有限公司

广发控股(香港)有限公司高级管理课程  - 建立行政形象(Building Executive Presence) - 此课程是一系列的综合性课程,让高管人员透过深入了解自己和其他人,建立技能提高自己的信誉和行政形象。此系列课程涵盖了「领导的品牌建立」、「倡导变革」、「影响和说服力」、「激励」、「冲突管理」和「教练培训」。课程提供各类工具和策略,参与者透过互动体验,加强自我意识和信心,并能提高自身和团队的绩效。

中国移动通信集团广东有限公司 - 广东移动

中国移动通信集团广东有限公司 – 广东移动高级行政人员课程 – 本院为中国移动的附属公司广东移动的中层及高层管理人员设计了一个为期两年的高级行政人员课程,参与者藉此课程获得实用的综合管理知识,有效提升其领导能力。

中国银行广州白云支行

零售银行业务及风险管理行政人员培训课程 - 本课程与广东外语外贸大学MBA教育中心合作,通过知名专家的讲解,中国银行的高级管理人员对零售银行业在香港和中国内地的最新发展有了新的认识。此外还介绍了风险管理在分支机构操作中的有效实施。

香港出口信用保险局

企业创业(Corporate Entrepreneurship) 高级管理课程 - 此课程是一个为期一天的课程,旨在帮助高级管理人员提升对企业创业的敏锐度,开拓他们的视野。参与者以小组形式一起合作进行解决真实问题之活动,透过行动学习历程探索不同的思维模式,有助个人和团队发掘创新的机会,并掌握创新思维的思考方法。

希慎企业服务有限公司

希慎企业服务有限公司高级管理课程 - 服务营销(Service Marketing) - 此课程是一个为期一天的课程,旨在促进物业管理的高管团队对服务营销的认识和理解。课程内容多元化,结合讲座、互动活动,以帮助管理人员创造愉快的客户体验经验。

中国工商银行

中国工商银行创新管理培训计划 - 该课程旨在为中国工商银行管理人员提高创新能力。通过专业应用教授(金融)马时亨和专业应用教授(会计)李嘉乐的讲解,学员了解到如何在产品和服务研发过程中识别创新,实践创新和推动创新性战略。

领展资产管理有限公司

商场管理行政文凭课程 - 此课程为期两年,由八个单元组成、每个单元占三个学分,修读期为三个月,分别为产权法、企业房地产资产管理、房地产估值、决策管理会计、企业财务管理、物业管理、维护管理和营运,以及项目策划。课程以英语进行,包括隔星期六举行的面对面讲课、互动个案研究、公司探访、和小组专题研习等不同的授课模式。

宏利金融 - 宏利资产管理

「跨文化敏感性高级管理课程」- 此課程是一个专题讲座,帮助宏利金融的高管团队加强对文化差异的认知,以掌握工作场所的互动和沟通。

西安高新技术产业开发区

金融财务管理培训课程 - 本院与西安高新技术产业开发区合作为高级管理人员举办为期两天的密集式金融财务管理培训。参与者透过专家学者的讲解及分享,获得金融实务技巧,应用于企业之业务发展,了解企业上市的过程及并购的要点。