Digital Leadership
Teaching Team

In addition to our distinguished faculty members (marked with ), there are valuable opportunities to learn from industry experts and outstanding scholars from overseas (marked with ).

Prof. Cao Jiannong

Chair Professor and Head, Department of Computing, PolyU

Ir Daniel Lai, BBS, JP

Professor of Practice (Computing), PolyU
Former Government Chief Information Officer, HKSAR Government

Dr. Vincent Ng

Associate Professor and Associate Head, Department of Computing,
Programme Director, Executive Master in Digital Leadership, PolyU

Prof. Cees de Bont

Dean and Swire Chair Professor of Design, School of Design, PolyU

Prof. Keith Chan

Professor, Big Data Group, Department of Computing, PolyU