Directory of Fellows

2017-2019 Executive Committee


Prof. Larry Dwyer, Ph.D.
Board Chair
Professor

Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Griffith Institute for Tourism (GIFT), Australia
Office Tel 61-439648892
E-mail address Larry.Dwyer@uts.edu.au
Website http://www.marketing.unsw.edu.au/LarryDwyer
 

Prof. Bob McKercher, Ph.D.
President
Professor

School of Hotel and Tourism Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong, P. R. China
Office Tel 852-2766-6553
Office Fax 852-2362-9362
E-mail address bob.mckercher@polyu.edu.hk
Website http://hotelschool.shtm.polyu.edu.hk/eng/faculty/staff_detail.jsp?ID=178&CAT=staff
 

Prof. Dimitrios Buhalis, Ph.D.
1st Vice President
Professor and Head

Department of Tourism and Hospitality, Faculty of Management, Bournemouth University
Mail address Dorset House D202, Talbot Campus, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB, Bournemouth U.K.
Office Tel 44-1202-961517
Office Fax 44-1202-515707
E-mail address dbuhalis@bournemouth.ac.uk
Website http://www.buhalis.com
 

Prof. Sara Dolnicar, Ph.D.
2nd Vice President
Professor

University of Queensland Business School
Mail address 439, GP North, St. Lucia, Queensland, Australia
Office Tel 61-7-9479-6702
Office Fax 61-7-3346-8716
E-mail address s.dolnicar@uq.edu.au
Website
 

Prof. Alison Gill, Ph.D.
Treasurer
Professor

Department of Geography Simon Fraser University
Mail address 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, British Columbia, V5A 1S6, Canada
Office Tel 1-778-782-3723
Office Fax 1-778-782-58415
E-mail address agill@sfu.ca
Website https://www.sfu.ca/geography/people/profiles/alison-gill.html
 

 
Director of Secretariat: Professor Kaye Chon
 
Chair Professor and Dean

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2211
Office Fax (852) 2362 6422
E-mail address kaye.chon@polyu.edu.hk
 

Officer-in-Charge of Membership: Miss Leslie Fung
 
Executive Officer

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2215
Office Fax (852) 2362 6422
E-mail address leslie.fung@polyu.edu.hk
 

Officer-in-Charge of Newsletters: Angela Chu
 
Officer-in-Charge
D.HTM student

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2194
Office Fax (852) 2362 6422
E-mail address angela.m.chu@connect.polyu.hk